تحويل المفاهيم إلى الواقع منذ عام 2003 | بيكو فن النحت والجدار الفن

معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا
تأسست بيكو فن في عام 2004

نحن المهنية في صناعة الأعمال الفنية وكيل فني، يتعامل بشكل أساسي مع اللوحات الزيتية والمنحوتات. لوحات زيتية لدينا هي مصنوعة يدويا بنسبة 100٪ ويتم إنشاؤها بواسطة الفنانين الموهوبين الذين تخرجوا من المدارس الفنية الشهيرة. أثناء تصميم وتصنيع المنحوتات، ندمج الثقافات والأزياء المختلفة في الفن باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من المواد مثل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والحديد والنحاس والمركب والألياف الزجاجية إلخ.


مهمتنا هي "هل الفن كما تريد"

شركة فيديو

هدفنا هو إرضاء عملائنا بجودة عالية ودقة عالية وموثوقة للتأكد من أن كل عميل يمكن أن يشعر بالراحة والثقة مع بضائعنا في تطبيقاتهم.

بيكو الفن | مخصص في الهواء الطلق التمثال المعدنية المزخرفة& مصنع اللوحات الزيتية جدار الفن
بيكو الفن | مخصص في الهواء الطلق التمثال المعدنية المزخرفة& مصنع اللوحات الزيتية جدار الفن
تأسست بيكو فن في عام 2004نحن المهنية في صناعة الأعمال الفنية وكيل فني، يتعامل بشكل أساسي مع اللوحات الزيتية والمنحوتات. لوحات زيتية لدينا هي مصنوعة يدويا بنسبة 100٪ ويتم إنشاؤها بواسطة الفنانين الموهوبين الذين تخرجوا من المدارس الفنية الشهيرة. أثناء تصميم وتصنيع المنحوتات، ندمج الثقافات والأزياء المختلفة في الفن باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من المواد مثل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والحديد والنحاس والمركب والألياف الزجاجية إلخ.مهمتنا هي "هل الفن كما تريد".
مقدمة لإظهار الغرفة / فن النحت / جدار الفن معرض بيكو الفن
مقدمة لإظهار الغرفة / فن النحت / جدار الفن معرض بيكو الفن
تعرض قاعة معرض BICCO ART أشكال مميزة وأنماط صور مختلفة. إنه أيضا نوع منحوتاتنا، مثل ممثلي الصور المجردة، ذات الطابع الإبداعي للحيواني، إلخ. كما يوضح مواد مختلفة من منحوتاتنا، مثل الفن الحديدي، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، النحاس، الراتنج الشفاف، إلخ. اظهار أيضا شمولية أشكالنا المختلفة. هناك منحوتات كبيرة، والحلي الصغيرة، والديكورات المعلقة، واللوحات المعلقة، وكل شيء.هذه الأعمال الفنية هي منتجات أساسية للديكور البيئي، والتي تعزز إلى حد كبير الديكور الداخلي.
خذك تتجول حول غرفة Pico Art Show - بدوره حتى أبسط مفهوم إلى حقيقة جذابة.
خذك تتجول حول غرفة Pico Art Show - بدوره حتى أبسط مفهوم إلى حقيقة جذابة.
خذك في جميع أنحاء بيكو فني عرض غرفة، لدينا 18 عاما من الخبرة في صنع التماثيلهل تعرف كم عن فن بيكو؟ يرجى اتباعنا لإظهار معرضنا حول معرضنا وإعلامك بما يمكننا القيام به وما نحن جيدة في. مع أكثر من 18 عاما من أقصى إكسبرس في الأعمال الفنية المقدمة، نعلم أفضل حول ما يحتاجه العميل وسوف نقدم أفضل قاعدة الحلول الخاصة بمتطلبات العميل. نحن جيدون في التحول حتى أبسط المفاهيم في الواقع الذي يصطاد العين.ليس فقط المواد المعدنية القياسية، والحديد، والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، والنحاس، ولكن أيضا سنتحمل الراتنج أو المركب أو الخشب أو الحجر أو السيراميك وهلم جرا. سنركز على المهارات، ولكن ليس فقط في المواد. يمكننا أن نتخذ مواد مختلفة ولكنها تجعلها في نفس النهاية. لماذا سنفعل ذلك؟ كما يحتاج العميل إلى حلول البديلة.
الأمل هو دائما هناك! في الظروف الخاصة Covid-19، كل شخص من بيكو فن تتحرك بنشاط إلى الأمام ③ بيكو الفن
الأمل هو دائما هناك! في الظروف الخاصة Covid-19، كل شخص من بيكو فن تتحرك بنشاط إلى الأمام ③ بيكو الفن
مقدمة للأمل هو دائما هناك! في ظروف خاصة من Covid-19، ينتقل كل من بيكو الفن بنشاط إلى الأمامبيكو الفن، النحت المعدني هو خبرتنا والعاطفة.في تصميم النحت والتصنيع، نحن دمج ثقافات مختلفة& عناصر الموضة في الفن باستخدام مواد وفيرة مثل الراتنج والألياف الزجاجية والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والحديد والنحاس وما إلى ذلك.تم استخدام أعمالنا على نطاق واسع في فنادق فئة الخمس نجوم والفيلات والنوادي الخاصة والممتلكات والحديقة العامة والمناظر الطبيعية في الهواء الطلقدعونا نعمل جنبا إلى جنب لسوقك!
مقدمة إلى الأمل هو دائما هناك! في الظروف الخاصة Covid-19، فإن كل شخص من فن بيكو يتحرك بنشاط إلى الأمام ② Pico Art
مقدمة إلى الأمل هو دائما هناك! في الظروف الخاصة Covid-19، فإن كل شخص من فن بيكو يتحرك بنشاط إلى الأمام ② Pico Art
الأمل دائما هناك! في ظروف خاصة من CovID-19، كل شخص من بيكو فن يتحرك بنشاط ②بيكو الفن، النحت المعدني هو خبرتنا والعاطفة.نحن لا نخلق المصنفات الأصلية فحسب، بل تفعل أيضا حسب المتطلبات المخصصةالأعمال الفنية دمج ثقافات مختلفة& عناصر الأزياء باستخدام مواد وفيرة مثل الراتنج والألياف الزجاجية والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والحديد والنحاس وما إلى ذلك.تم استخدام أعمالنا على نطاق واسع في فنادق فئة الخمس نجوم والفيلات والنوادي الخاصة والممتلكات والحديقة العامة والمناظر الطبيعية في الهواء الطلق
الصين بيكو الفن الأمل هو دائما هناك! في الظروف الخاصة Covid-19، فإن كل شخص من بيكو فن يتحرك بنشاط إلى الأمام ①- بيكو الفن
الصين بيكو الفن الأمل هو دائما هناك! في الظروف الخاصة Covid-19، فإن كل شخص من بيكو فن يتحرك بنشاط إلى الأمام ①- بيكو الفن
الصين بيكو الفن الأمل هو دائما هناك! في ظروف خاصة من Covid-19، كل شخص من بيكو فن يتحرك بنشاط المصنعينالنحت هو محور الفضاء.بيكو فن تخصيص منحوتات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الكبيرة والحديثةنحن ندمج ثقافات مختلفة& عناصر الموضة في الفن باستخدام مواد وفيرة مثل الراتنج والألياف الزجاجية والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والحديد والنحاس وما إلى ذلك.تم استخدام أعمالنا على نطاق واسع في فنادق فئة الخمس نجوم والفيلات والنوادي الخاصة والممتلكات والحديقة العامة والمناظر الطبيعية في الهواء الطلق
تلميع على إنتاج النحت الدلفين الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
تلميع على إنتاج النحت الدلفين الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
بيكو الفن المهنية تلميع على إنتاج مصنعين النحت الدلفين الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، لدينا 18 سنوات خبرة صنع التماثيلتتمتع عملية التلميع التي تم التقاطها في موقع المصنع، هذا النحت الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ Dolphin مفاصل لحام على السطح بعد اللحام، وسيتم خدش السطح عند شكله. في هذا الوقت، يتعين على الماجستير المحترفين تلميعها.التأثير الشائع هو تأثير المرآة، وسيتم أيضا صنع هذا في تأثير مشرق مرآة. في حالات خاصة، سيتم أيضا تنفيذ الرسم أو الطلاء الكهربائي، وسيتم تنفيذ معالجة الألوان. يعتمد أساسا على احتياجات العملاء، يمكننا جميعا تخصيص.
مقدمة إلى أفضل جودة مصنع بيكو فن الإنتاج المعدني مصنع بيكو الفن
مقدمة إلى أفضل جودة مصنع بيكو فن الإنتاج المعدني مصنع بيكو الفن
بيكو الفن أفضل جودة مصنع بيكو فن الإنتاج المعدني مصنع، النحت المعدني يجمع بين الصعب والناعمةنحن المهنية في صناعة الأعمال الفنية وكيل فني، يتعامل بشكل أساسي مع اللوحات الزيتية والمنحوتات. لوحات زيتية لدينا هي مصنوعة يدويا بنسبة 100٪ ويتم إنشاؤها بواسطة الفنانين الموهوبين الذين تخرجوا من المدارس الفنية الشهيرة. أثناء تصميم وتصنيع المنحوتات، ندمج الثقافات المختلفة وعناصر الأزياء في الفن باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من المواد مثل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والحديد والنحاس والمركب والألياف الزجاجية والخشب وما إلى ذلك.نحن لا ننشئ فقط الأعمال الأصلية، ولكن أيضا تخصيص كما هو مطلوب. فريقنا يبذل قصارى جهدنا لفهم متطلبات عملائنا وتقديم أفضل الحلول لعملهم الفني. نبذل قصارى جهدنا دائما لإيجاد طريقة لإنجاز رغبات عملائنا وتقديم مشاريع لفرضاتهم.على مدى السنوات ال 18 الماضية، كنا نعمل بنجاح مع عملائنا العاديين من أكثر من 100 دولة مثل هولندا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وإيطاليا وفرنسا واليابان وروسيا والإمارات العربية المتحدة، إلخ. نحن من ذوي الخبرة في مراقبة الجودة وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء. تم استخدام أعمالنا على نطاق واسع في فنادق فئة الخمس نجوم والفيلات والنوادي الخاصة والممتلكات والحديقة العامة والمناظر الطبيعية في الهواء الطلق
مقدمة إلى أفضل مورد النحت الحديث بيكو الفن
مقدمة إلى أفضل مورد النحت الحديث بيكو الفن
Pico Art مقدمة إلى أفضل مورد النحت الحديث بيكو الفن، لدينا منحوتات تضيف بريق إلى المناظر الطبيعية الحضرية.بيكو الفنتأسست في عام 2004نحن المهنية في صناعة الأعمال الفنية وكيل فني، يتعامل بشكل أساسي مع اللوحات الزيتية والمنحوتات. لوحات زيتية لدينا هي مصنوعة يدويا بنسبة 100٪ ويتم إنشاؤها بواسطة الفنانين الموهوبين الذين تخرجوا من المدارس الفنية الشهيرة. أثناء تصميم وتصنيع المنحوتات، ندمج الثقافات المختلفة وعناصر الأزياء في الفن باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من المواد مثل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والحديد والنحاس والمركب والألياف الزجاجية والخشب وما إلى ذلك.نحن لا ننشئ فقط الأعمال الأصلية، ولكن أيضا تخصيص كما هو مطلوب. فريقنا يبذل قصارى جهدنا لفهم متطلبات عملائنا وتقديم أفضل الحلول لعملهم الفني. نبذل قصارى جهدنا دائما لإيجاد طريقة لإنجاز رغبات عملائنا وتقديم مشاريع لفرضاتهم.على مدى السنوات ال 18 الماضية، كنا نعمل بنجاح مع عملائنا العاديين من أكثر من 100 دولة مثل هولندا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وإيطاليا وفرنسا واليابان وروسيا والإمارات العربية المتحدة، إلخ. نحن من ذوي الخبرة في مراقبة الجودة وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء. تم استخدام أعمالنا على نطاق واسع في فنادق فئة الخمس نجوم والفيلات والنوادي الخاصة والممتلكات والحديقة العامة والمناظر الطبيعية في الهواء الطلقمهمتنا هي "هل الفن كما تريد"
اتصل بنا
نحن ملتزمون بإنتاج أفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة بأكثر الأسعار تنافسية. لذلك، ندعو بإخلاص جميع الشركات المهتمة للاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

Yiwei المنطقة الصناعية، بيشي سانجياوتانغ، مدينة Qiuchang، مقاطعة هويانغ، هويتشو، مقاطعة قوانغدونغ، الصين.

موقع الكتروني:
هاتف:
+86 755 89315343
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+8618124053646
اسم الشركة:
Pico Art Co., ltd.
اسم:
Ping Ding
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة، اكتب إلينا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

Converting Concepts Into Reality Since 2003 | Pico Art Sculpture And Wall Art

ABOUT US

ABOUT US
Pico Art was established in 2004

We are a professional manufacturer of art works and an art agent, mainly dealing with oil paintings and sculptures. Our oil paintings are 100% handmade and are created by talented artists graduated from famous art schools. During the design and manufacturing of the sculptures, we integrate different cultures and fashion elements into art by using a variety of materials such as stainless steel, iron, copper, composite, and fiberglass etc.


Our mission is “Do art as you wish “

Company videos

Our goal is to satisfy our customers with high precision and reliable quality to ensure that every customer can feel comfortable and confident with our goods in their applications.

Pico Art | Custom Outdoor Decorative Metal Sculpture & Wall Art Oil Paintings Manufacturer
Pico Art | Custom Outdoor Decorative Metal Sculpture & Wall Art Oil Paintings Manufacturer
Pico Art was established in 2004  We are a professional manufacturer of art works and an art agent, mainly dealing with oil paintings and sculptures. Our oil paintings are 100% handmade and are created by talented artists graduated from famous art schools. During the design and manufacturing of the sculptures, we integrate different cultures and fashion elements into art by using a variety of materials such as stainless steel, iron, copper, composite, and fiberglass etc.  Our mission is “Do art as you wish “.
Intro to Show Room / Art Sculpture / Wall Art Exhibition Pico Art
Intro to Show Room / Art Sculpture / Wall Art Exhibition Pico Art
The exhibition hall of Bicco Art exhibits distinctive shapes and different image styles. It is also the type of our sculptures, such as abstract, animal-themed, creative image representatives, etc. It also shows the different materials of our sculptures, such as Iron art, stainless steel, copper, composite, transparent resin, etc. also show the inclusiveness of our various shapes. There are large sculptures, small ornaments, hanging decorations, and hanging paintings, and everything.These artworks are essential products for environmental decoration, which greatly enhance the interior decoration.
Take You Go Around Pico Art Show Room -- turn even the simplest concept into an eye-catching reality.
Take You Go Around Pico Art Show Room -- turn even the simplest concept into an eye-catching reality.
Take You Go Around Pico Art Show Room,We have 18 years experience of making sculpturesDo you know how much about Pico Art? Please follow us to show your around our exhibition and let you know what we can make and what we are good at. With more than 18 years exprience in art works filed, we know better about what client need and we will offer the best solution base on client's requirments. We are good at turning even the simplest concepts into the eye-catching reality.Not only the standard metal material, the iron, stainless steel, brass, but also we will take clear resin, composite, wood, stone or ceramic and so on. We will focus on skills, but not only at the material. We can take different material but make it in the same finish. Why we would do that? As client need the replacement solutions.
Hope is always there!In the special circumstances of COVID-19, everyone of PICO ART is actively moving forward ③ Pico Art
Hope is always there!In the special circumstances of COVID-19, everyone of PICO ART is actively moving forward ③ Pico Art
Intro to Hope is always there!In the special circumstances of COVID-19, everyone of PICO ART is actively moving forward Pico Art,Metal sculpture is our expertise and passion.In the sculpture design and manufacturing, we integrate different cultures & fashion elements into art by using abundant materials such as resin, fiberglass, stainless steel, iron, copper etc.Our works have been widely used in Five-star hotels, Villas, private Clubs, property, public garden and outdoor landscapeLet's work hand in hand for your market!
Intro to Hope is always there!In the special circumstances of COVID-19, everyone of PICO ART is actively moving forward ② Pico Art
Intro to Hope is always there!In the special circumstances of COVID-19, everyone of PICO ART is actively moving forward ② Pico Art
Hope is always there!In the special circumstances of COVID-19, everyone of PICO ART is actively moving forward ② Pico Art,Metal sculpture is our expertise and passion.We do not only create the original works, but also do as customized requirementsArtworks integrate different cultures & fashion elements by using abundant materials such as resin, fiberglass, stainless steel, iron, copper etc.Our works have been widely used in Five-star hotels, Villas, private Clubs, property, public garden and outdoor landscape
China PICO ART Hope is always there!In the special circumstances of COVID-19, everyone of PICO ART is actively moving forward ①- Pico Art
China PICO ART Hope is always there!In the special circumstances of COVID-19, everyone of PICO ART is actively moving forward ①- Pico Art
China PICO ART Hope is always there!In the special circumstances of COVID-19, everyone of PICO ART is actively moving forward manufacturers Sculpture is the focus of a space.PICO ART customized the large and modern stainless steel sculpturesWe integrate different cultures & fashion elements into art by using abundant materials such as resin, fiberglass, stainless steel, iron, copper etc.Our works have been widely used in Five-star hotels, Villas, private Clubs, property, public garden and outdoor landscape
Polishing on the production for the stainless steel dolphin sculpture
Polishing on the production for the stainless steel dolphin sculpture
Pico Art Professional Polishing on the production for the stainless steel dolphin sculpture manufacturers,We have 18 years experience of making sculpturesThe polishing process taken at the factory site, this stainless steel dolphin sculpture will have solder joints on the surface after welding, and the surface will be scratched when it is shaped. At this time, professional masters are required to polish it.The common effect is the mirror effect, this one will also be made into a mirror bright effect. In special cases, painting or electroplating will also be carried out, and color processing will be carried out. Mainly depends on the needs of customers, we can all customize.
Intro to Best Quality Pico Art Metal Production Department Factory Pico Art
Intro to Best Quality Pico Art Metal Production Department Factory Pico Art
Pico Art Best Quality Pico Art Metal Production Department Factory,Metal sculpture combines the hard and softWe are a professional manufacturer of art works and an art agent, mainly dealing with oil paintings and sculptures. Our oil paintings are 100% handmade and are created by talented artists graduated from famous art schools. During the design and manufacturing of the sculptures, we integrate different cultures and fashion elements into art by using a variety of materials such as stainless steel, iron, copper, composite,  fiberglass and wood etc.We do not only create original works, but also customize as required. Our team does our best to understand the requirements of our clients and offer the best solutions for their artwork. We always do our best to find a way to accomplish our clients’ wishes and deliver projects to their satisfactions.Over the past 18 years, we have been successfully working with our regular customers from over 100 countries such as Holland, USA, Italy, France, Japan, Russia, and UAE, etc. We are experienced in quality control as per customer’s requirements. Our works have been widely used in Five-star hotels, Villas, private Clubs, property, public garden and outdoor landscape
Intro to Best Modern Sculpture Supplier Pico Art
Intro to Best Modern Sculpture Supplier Pico Art
Pico Art Intro to Best Modern Sculpture Supplier Pico Art,Our sculptures add luster to the urban landscape.Pico Art was established in 2004We are a professional manufacturer of art works and an art agent, mainly dealing with oil paintings and sculptures. Our oil paintings are 100% handmade and are created by talented artists graduated from famous art schools. During the design and manufacturing of the sculptures, we integrate different cultures and fashion elements into art by using a variety of materials such as stainless steel, iron, copper, composite,  fiberglass and wood etc.We do not only create original works, but also customize as required. Our team does our best to understand the requirements of our clients and offer the best solutions for their artwork. We always do our best to find a way to accomplish our clients’ wishes and deliver projects to their satisfactions.Over the past 18 years, we have been successfully working with our regular customers from over 100 countries such as Holland, USA, Italy, France, Japan, Russia, and UAE, etc. We are experienced in quality control as per customer’s requirements. Our works have been widely used in Five-star hotels, Villas, private Clubs, property, public garden and outdoor landscapeOur mission is “DO ART AS YOU WISH”
CONTACT US
We are committed to producing the best quality products at the most competitive prices. Therefore, we sincerely invite all interested companies to contact us for more information.

Yiwei Industrial Zone, Baishi Sanjiaotang, Qiuchang Town, Huiyang District, Huizhou, Guangdong Province, China.

Website:
Telephone:
+86 755 89315343
Phone:
+8618124053646
Company Name:
Pico Art Co., ltd.
Name:
Ping Ding
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS, WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.