Transformer les concepts en réalité depuis 2003 | Pico Art Sculpture Et Art Mural

Sculpture composite

Sculpture composite : Les matériaux en résine ont été largement utilisés après avoir été développés et mis sur le marché. Tant dans les matériaux de construction ménagers que dans l'artisanat ménager, ils occupent un certain marché. Et l'artisanat domestique en résine, l'un des métiers populaires de ces dernières années, utilise principalement la résine comme matière première. , Et puis passez par le revêtement de peinture de surface ou le placage de métal pour produire de l'artisanat.


Sculpture d'art de décoration de sculpture en résine abstraite blanche en gros
La résine est une sorte de matériau industriel qui devrait être très répandu. On le trouve dans de nombreux domaines, et il en existe de nombreux types, tels que la résine époxy, la résine naturelle, etc. La sculpture en résine est une sculpture en résine. C'est une sculpture nommée d'après la classification des matériaux, et les petites pièces sont généralement appelées artisanat en résine.Bien qu'il porte le nom du matériau, il y a aussi un artisanat derrière son nom, donc je n'entrerai pas dans les détails ici. Bien sûr, comme les sculptures en résine, les noms des sculptures nommées d'après les catégories de matériaux incluent les sculptures en fibre de verre, les sculptures en acier inoxydable, les sculptures en ciment, les sculptures en bois, etc. Bien que les matériaux soient différents, en tant que support de l'art, le sens de l'art n'a jamais été réduit et ils sont tous devenus des sculptures populaires.
Sculpture debout d'art en pierre de fibre de verre en résine composite créative
Pierre de simulation de sculpture en FRPAugmentez l'image emblématique du modèle de sculpture en pierre de simulation FRP de la ville en tant que paysage et ornementDans le jardin, des pierres de lac, des pierres fendues à la hache, des stalagmites, etc., qui sont simples et belles, à la fois dans la forme et dans l'esprit, sont souvent sélectionnées et placées dans les positions principales du jardin pour être vues. avec un intérêt considérable.Devient souvent une scène dans le jardin. En tant que décor principal, la pierre se voit attribuer un certain but et une couleur émotionnelle dans l'environnement, ce qui confère à la pierre un attrait artistique unique et attire les gens à regarder.Les jardins modernes se réfèrent principalement à ceux développés pour la première fois dans les pays industrialisés et combinés avec des structures et des fonctions urbaines modernes. Excellent jardin urbain.C'est un équilibre ou une compensation des conséquences de l'artificialisation du mode de vie humain, une façon d'utiliser le foncier urbain, et de réaliser l'identité de créateur et d'usager.
Vase composé professionnel d'art de Pico avec des fabricants chinois de modèle de Phonix ou de dragon
Ces séries de vases comprennent un motif de phénix chinois rouge et un motif de dragon chinois bleu.Vous ne pouvez pas imaginer qu'il est fabriqué en matériau composite, il suffit de le faire ressembler à la finition en céramique. C'est une bonne solution pour remplacer le matériau céramique pour réduire le coût. Ce n'est pas un simple vase, et tout est fait à la main. Dessin à la main de phénix ou de dragon sur les vases. nous pouvons prendre en charge une conception ou une taille personnalisée.
Meilleure œuvre d'art personnalisée et sculpture en résine composite avec base en marbre Prix d'usine - Pico Art
Pico Art Meilleure œuvre d'art personnalisée et sculpture en résine composite avec base en marbre Prix d'usine - Pico Art, la sculpture est au centre d'un espace.Les statues et sculptures en résine sont de tailles et de formes variées, des sculptures d'animaux primitifs aux statues imposantes. Choisissez celui qui convient à votre jardin, puis prenez du recul et émerveillez-vous devant les changements dans votre espace extérieur.Les sculptures en résine sont des statues ou d'autres œuvres d'art tridimensionnelles en résine de fibre de verre. La résine est un matériau assez léger et durable qui peut être peint et émaillé pour ressembler à de la pierre, de la porcelaine, du bronze ou du marbreLa caractéristique la plus importante des sculptures composites est qu'elles peuvent être déguisées en la plupart des différents matériaux. En raison du coût élevé des autres matériaux ou du fait qu'il est plus difficile de concrétiser le concept, les matériaux composites peuvent ainsi alléger cette partie de la pression. Le projet donne une direction durable. Et en raison des caractéristiques des matériaux composites, la forme sera plus changeante et l'effet de surface sera mieux traité.
Meilleure Torche Composite Abstraite Pico Art Avec Usine De Sculpture D'art De Feu D'or Prix-Pico Art
1. Sculpture de torche d'environ 60 cm de hauteur, la taille peut être personnalisée.2. Feu peint en or sur le dessus et finition miroir pour le support.3. Le matériau est en résine, fabriqué à partir de moule.4. Appliquer largement pour les clubs, les hôtels cinq étoiles et les villas, etc.Pico Art Best Pico Art Abstract Composite Torch With Gold Fire Art Sculpture FactoryPrix-Pico Art, La sculpture est au centre d'un espace.

Envoyez votre demande

Converting Concepts Into Reality Since 2003 | Pico Art Sculpture And Wall Art

Composite Sculpture

Composite Sculpture: Resin materials have been widely used after being developed and put on the market. Both in household building materials and household crafts, they occupy a certain market. And household resin crafts, as one of the popular crafts in recent years, mainly use resin as raw materials. , And then go through the surface paint coating or metal plating to produce crafts.


Professional Pico Art Composite Vase With Chinese Phonix Or Dragon Pattern Manufacturers
These series of vases are including red Chinese phoenix pattern and blue Chinese dragon pattern.You cannot imagine it is made in composite material, just make it looks like the ceramic finish. It is a good solution to substitute ceramic material to reduce the cost. It is not simple vase, and it is all hand made work. Hand drawing phoenix or dragon on the vases. we can support customized design or size.
Transparent Epoxy Resin Water Spray
It looks like the spray, the conception from designer first time to see the sea.Feeling the vast sea and its spray when seawater slap to the coast.The power you cannot image but you can feel it clearly. At that moment, you can know how small you are.
Creative Composite Resin Fiberglass Stone Art Standing Sculpture
FRP sculpture simulation stoneIncrease the city's iconic FRP simulation stone sculpture model image as a landscape and ornamentalIn the garden, lake stones, axe-split stones, stalagmites, etc., which are simple and beautiful, both in shape and spirit, are often selected and placed in the main positions of the garden for viewing. with considerable interest. Often become a scene in the garden. As the main scenery, the stone is given a certain purpose and emotional color in the environment, which makes the stone have a unique artistic appeal and attracts people to watch. Modern gardens mainly refer to those first developed in industrialized countries and combined with modern urban structures and functions. Excellent urban garden. It is a balance or compensation for the consequences of the artificialization of human life style, a way of using urban land, and realizing the identity of creator and user.
Modern Composite Art Decorative Sculpture with Handmade Antique Brass Finish
Modern Composite Art Decorative Sculpture with Handmade Antique Brass FinishFactory advantage1.A professional art works factory2.Craftsmen with more than 20 years experience.Product advantages1.Wide range of materials: Metal, stone, composite, FRP, wood, leather /Mic fiber , mixed material etc.2.Creative original art works3.OEM & ODM
Modern Abstract Resin Art Decorative Sculpture
Resin crafts are based on the resin as the main raw material, which are poured into molding through molds to make a variety of beautiful and beautiful people with realistic images.Things, animals, Kunbirds, landscape bonsai, relief, etc., and can be made into copper, silver, imitation gold, imitation glazed, gold -plated, imitation waterCrystal, imitation agate, imitation emerald, imitation bone carving, imitation sandstone, imitation of white jade, imitation jade, imitation ivory, imitation marble, imitation mahoganySimulation carving resin crafts with imitation wood.
Abstract Modern Fiberglass Resin Art Decorative Sculpture with Handmade Antique Brass Finish
This kind of sculpture made in fiberglass or composite material, but with antique brass finish.So maybe you will think it as brass material.That's the strong strength for composite material, it can be esier to make the shape and make the other finish, like the brass, stone or wood.Will show you more.
MODERN abstract Composite Matte White Resin Sculpture Supplier & manufacturers | Pico Art
This kind of design is very impressive and nice.The matte white finish make it looks simple, but the shape is a little complicated.So we need to be very careful when polish edge or its inside part.If you like this design, the size and color can be customized.Welcome to discuss the details with us.
Wholesale white abstract resin sculpture decoration art sculpture
Resin is a kind of industrial material that should be very extensive. It is found in many fields, and there are many kinds of it, such as epoxy resin, natural resin and so on. Resin sculpture is a sculpture made of resin material. It is a sculpture named after the material classification, and the small pieces are generally called resin crafts.Although it is named after the material, there is also a craft behind its name, so I won't go into details here. Of course, like resin sculptures, the names of sculptures named after material categories include fiberglass sculptures, stainless steel sculptures, cement sculptures, wood sculptures, and so on. Although the materials are different, as the carrier of art, the sense of art has never been reduced, and they have all become popular sculptures.
Best Custom Fine Art Work and Composite Resin Sculpture with marble base Factory Price - Pico Art
Pico Art Best Custom Fine Art Work and Composite Resin Sculpture with marble base Factory Price - Pico Art,Sculpture is the focus of a space.Resin statues and sculptures come in various sizes and shapes, from primitive animal sculptures to towering statues. Choose the one that fits your yard, then take a step back and marvel at the changes in your outdoor space.Resin sculptures are statues or other three-dimensional works of art made of glass fiber resin. Resin is a fairly lightweight, durable material that can be painted and glazed to look like stone, porcelain, bronze or marbleThe most important feature of composite sculptures is that they can be disguised as most of the different materials. Because of high cost for other materials cost or it is more difficult to realize the concept, composite materials can well alleviate this part of the pressure. The project provides a sustainable direction. And because of the characteristics of composite materials, the shape will be more changeable and the surface effect will be better processed.
Best Pico Art Abstract Composite Torch With Gold Fire Art Sculpture FactoryPrice-Pico Art
1.About 60 cm height torch sculpture, the size can be customized.2.Gold painted fire on top and mirror finish for stand.3.Material is resin, made out of mold.4.Widely apply for clubs, five-star hotels, and villas and so on.Pico Art Best Pico Art Abstract Composite Torch With Gold Fire Art Sculpture FactoryPrice-Pico Art,Sculpture is the focus of a space.

Send your inquiry