تحويل المفاهيم إلى الواقع منذ عام 2003 | بيكو فن النحت والجدار الفن

الطلاء الزيتي هي واحدة من الأنواع الرئيسية من اللوحات الغربية. لديها خصائص الألوان الغنية والصور الحساسة والحيوية، وقوة ثلاثية الأبعاد، ومجموعة واسعة من الموضوعات. اللوحات الزيتية لها قيمة جمع معينة، قيمة الأبحاث الفنية، القيمة الجمالية، القيمة الاجتماعية، إلخ، والتي يمكن أن تعكس المجتمع والحياة والتعليم، الجنسيات المختلفة، البلدان المختلفة، إلخ.

1. تسببت الطلاء الزيتي الطلاء الزيتي أو الطلاء الاكريليك، الطلاء له اللزوجة العالية وقدرة قوية تغطي والعديد من الألوان. عند طلاء اللوحات الزيتية، تحتاج أيضا إلى استخدام عوامل الوسائط: زيت التنغيم والزيت الثلاثي والتربنتين وزيت الزجاج وهلم جرا.

2. لوحات زيتية رسمت عموما على قماش أو لوحات خشبية. لديهم قوة تعبيرية غنية ويمكنهم إنشاء صور ثلاثية الأبعاد على كائنات مسطحة مع إحساس مرئي قوي.

3. الطلاء النفط هي طريقة الطلاء الرئيسية في تاريخ اللوحة الغربية. يتمتع اللوحة الزيتية بخصائص الألوان الغنية والسمك والبريق، وهي مناسبة للغاية للتعبير عن نسيج والفاجة. الطلاء لديه القدرة على تغطية قوية ولن يتحول لون الخلفية في الرسم. وبعد عند طلاء اللوحات الزيتية، تبدأ عادة بألوان داكنة أولا، ثم قم بترتيب الألوان المتوسطة، ثم استخدم ألوانا خفيفة أو مشرقة، واضغط على الألوان من طبقات عميقة إلى طبقات ضحلة. لذلك، في اللوحات الزيتية، الطلاء أكثر إشراقا، والطلاء سمكا.

4. يتم رسم اللوحات الزيتية بأصباغ زيتية، والتي لا تتغير كثيرا بين الجفاف والرطبة. ألوان الدهانات الزيتية مشرقة ومشرقة، والأنماط التي يمكن التعبير عنها مختلفة. الأصباغ غنية بالألوان القوية في التصاق، ويمكن أن تحافظ على اللمعان لفترة طويلة بعد التجفيف.

5. اللوحات الزيتية يصعب الحفاظ عليها. يجب أن يتم تخزينها في بيئة مستقرة. يجب ألا تتقلب الرطوبة ودرجة الحرارة أكثر من اللازم. سوف تؤكسج اللوحات الزيتية وتوقفها وفقا للتغييرات في البيئة.

6. تقنيات الطلاء الزيتية هي: فرك، يتأرجح، العجن، الشامل، السحب، النقاط، إلخ، والتي يمكن أن تعبر عن العلاقة بين الضوء والظل بطريقة حساسة للغاية وتصوير التفاصيل بشكل رائع، ويمكن أيضا استخدام الألوان الخام إلى التعبير عن نسيج الكائن.


أفضل لوحات لوحات مجردة الحديثة مخصصة جدار الفن المزود
تأثير الصورة جيد. تظهر اللوحة الزيتية رسمت باليد الناس الجانب الطبيعي. لا تبدو متعمدة أو مصطنعة.وقت الحفظ طويل. لست بحاجة إلى أن أقول الكثير عن وقت الحفاظ على لوحات زيتية رسمت باليد. هناك العديد من اللوحات الزيتية الشهيرة في العالم.سنوات أو حتى آلاف السنين من التاريخ، لذلك اللوحات الزيتية المرسومة باليد لها قيمة مجموعة كبيرة ويمكن الحفاظ عليها لفترة طويلة.التأثير الزخرفي قوي. اللوحة الزيتية رسمت باليد لها أجواء فنية قوية.يمكن أن تعكس اللوحة الزيتية اللذيذة مزاج المالك الفني الأنيق وإعطاء الناسشعور غير عادي تجميل مساحة المعيشة المالك
أفضل الفنادق الفاخرة الحديثة Art Work Acrylics Painting Company - Pico Art
Pico Art أفضل الفنادق الحديثة الفاخرة فندق الفنون العمل الاكريليك للطلاء شركة - بيكو الفن، النحت هو محور الفضاء.عندما نتحدث عن اللون أصبح التعبير، فقد شكل نظام الألوان الخاص به. منذ عصر النهضة، استخدم الرسامون مثل Michelangelo و Raphael الرسومات لتشكيل الأشياء، ثم تغطيها مع بعض الألوان المتأصلة. من Delacroix الرسام الرومانسي إلى الرسامين الانطباعيين، فقد أنشأوا طريقة جديدة للون.تحول رسامون الانطباعيون الجدد إلى تلوين الألوان في نقاط الألوان. إنهم يعتقدون أن الأصباغ المخلوطة ستدمر قوة الألوان. لا يمكن خلط هذه الأفكار الملونة النقية إلا في عيون المشاهد. بدءا من مفهوم الانطباع، جلبت Cezanne تطوير أشكال الألوان إلى مرحلة منطقية. مهمته هي جعل الانطباعية شيء "كبير". يتم إنشاء أعماله بناء على مبادئ الشكل والتلوين. بالإضافة إلى الإيقاع والشكل، فإنه يتخلى أيضا عن التشوهات في اللون. تقنية فصل الألوان إعادة استخدام سلسلة ألوان الألوان المستمرة المعدلة داخليا. في هذا الصدد، فإن تغيير اللون يعني تغيير علاقته بين الدفء والبرد والضوء والظلام، أو طمس، بحيث يحقق ضبط وتحويل سلسلة اللون من الصورة بأكملها وئبا حياضا جديدا. في لوحات حياة سيزان التي لا تزال، هذا الانسجام الجديد والوئام واضح للغاية. يأمل في تشكيل الأشياء الطبيعية إلى مستوى أعلى. من أجل القيام بأفضل، استخدم تباينا دافئا والبارد مع آثار موسيقية خفية.
أفضل جودة الحديثة مجردة النفط الطلاء على جدار الفن الديكور ل فندق بيكو الفن
بيكو الفن أفضل جودة الحديثة مجردة النفط الطلاء على جدار الفن الديكور للفندق مصنع، النحت المعدني يجمع بين الصعب والناعمةإذا تم إجراء طريقة الصيانة اللوحة النفطية بشكل صحيح، فلن تغير اللون لمئات السنين. خلاف ذلك، قد يصدر طبقة اللون، وتسقط وتغيير اللون. كيف يمكننا حماية قماش من التلف؟ أولا، يمكن أن تكون طبقتين من شمع العسل الطبيعي الذي تم إظهاره مسبقا في زيت التربنتين مغلفا بشكل رقيق على الجزء الخلفي من القماش، والذي يمكن أن يمنع التسلل تماما عن التسلل بالهواء الرطب من التسبب في أضرار؛ ثانيا، أشعة الشمس المباشرة طويلة الأجل هي المحرمات اللوحات الزيتية على المدى الطويل، لأن الأشعة فوق البنفسجية تدمير الألوان هي جنسية للغاية، مما سيؤدي إلى تلاشي وتغيير اللون؛ ثالثا، يجب أن تكون الغرفة حيث يتم تخزين اللوحات الزيتية جيدة التهوية، وإيلاء الاهتمام لمنع الغبار والعفن من إتلاف القماش. تحتاج الغرفة إلى الحفاظ على مجموعة معينة من درجة الحرارة والرطوبة؛ أخيرا، لا ينبغي تجنب اللوحات الزيتية. إذا تم لصق الصورتين معا، بمجرد أن ترتفع درجة الحرارة، قد تلتصق الصور معا وتتسبب في أن تسقط الطلاء الزيتي وتتلف الصورة.
مقدمة إلى المهنية الحديثة النفط الطلاء على قماش ل فندق جدار الفن الديكور مصنعين بيكو الفن
Pico Art مقدمة إلى مقدمة للمحترفين الطلاء الزيوت الحديثة على قماش للفنون جدار الفن الديكور مصنعين بيكو الفن، الفن كما يحلو لك، نحن نفعل الفن كما يحلو لك.وكان سلف اللوحة النفطية في الطلاء الأوروبي قبل القرن الخامس عشر. تم تطويره لاحقا من قبل الرسام الهولندي جان فان إيك (1385-1441) بعد تحسين مواد اللوحة. وأشادت الأجيال اللاحقة به باعتباره "والد اللوحة النفطية" لمساهمته الفريدة في التنمية المتعمقة لتقنيات الطلاء النفطية. في اللوحات الزيتية الحديثة، غالبا ما يستخدم زيت بذر الكتان لتزويد الأصباغ والرسم على القماش المعالج أو مجالس خشبية. نظرا لأن الدهانات الزيتية لا تغير اللون بعد التجفيف، فلن يصبح مزج الألوان المتعددة أن يصبح متسخا، ويمكن للرساس أن يرسم ألوانا غنية ونيفية. الطلاء الزيتي هو مبهمة ولديها قوة تغطي قوية، لذلك يمكن تغطيتها طبقة من الطبقة من عميق إلى ضحل، بحيث يكون اللوحة تأثير ثلاثي الأبعاد.أصبحت اللوحة الزيتية تدريجيا طريقة الطلاء الرئيسية في تاريخ اللوحة الغربية، واللوحات الغربية المتبقية هي اللوحات النفطية بشكل رئيسي. مع تطور الوقت، أصبحت اللوحة النفطية تدريجيا حياة، وأشهرها هي التعبير عن امرأة عادية في "منى ليزا" وتم تعميمها على نطاق واسع. في أواخر القرن التاسع عشر، بسبب تطوير العلوم والتكنولوجيا، استخدمت العديد من المواد الجديدة في مجال اللوحة النفطية، مثل الدهانات والدهانات الاكريليك.

Converting Concepts Into Reality Since 2003 | Pico Art Sculpture And Wall Art

Oil Painting

Oil painting is one of the main types of Western paintings. It has the characteristics of rich colors, delicate and lifelike pictures, strong three-dimensionality, and wide range of subjects. Oil paintings have certain collection value, artistic research value, aesthetic value, social value, etc., which can reflect society, Life, education, different nationalities, different countries, etc.

1. The oil painting uses oil paint or acrylic paint, the paint has high viscosity, strong covering ability and many colors. When painting oil paintings, you also need to use media agents: toning oil, triple oil, turpentine, glazing oil and so on.

2. Oil paintings are generally painted on canvas or wooden boards. They have rich expressive power and can create three-dimensional pictures on flat objects with a strong visual sense.

3. Oil painting is the main painting method in the history of Western painting. Oil painting has the characteristics of rich colors, thickness, and luster, which is very suitable for expressing texture and sense of space. The paint has strong covering ability and will not turn over the background color in painting. . When painting oil paintings, you usually start with dark colors first, then paint intermediate colors, then use light or bright colors, and press up the colors from deep to shallow layers. Therefore, in oil paintings, the brighter the paint, the thicker the paint.

4. Oil paintings are painted with oily pigments, which do not change much between dry and wet. The colors of oil paints are bright and bright, and the styles that can be expressed are various. The pigments are rich in color, strong in adhesion, and can maintain gloss for a long time after drying.

5. Oil paintings are difficult to preserve. They need to be stored in a stable environment. The humidity and temperature should not fluctuate too much. The oil paintings will oxidize and fall off according to the changes in the environment.

6. The techniques of oil painting are: rubbing, swinging, kneading, sweeping, dragging, dots, etc., which can express the relationship between light and shade in a very delicate manner and exquisitely portray details, and can also use rough colors to express the texture of the object.


Best Modern Luxury Hotel Art Work Acrylics Painting Company - Pico Art
Pico Art Best Modern Luxury Hotel Art Work Acrylics Painting Company - Pico Art,Sculpture is the focus of a space.When we talk about color has become expressive, it has formed its own color system. Since the Renaissance, painters such as Michelangelo and Raphael have used sketches to shape objects, and then cover them with some inherent colors. From the romantic painter Delacroix to the impressionist painters, they have created a new way of color.Neo-Impressionist painters turned the color gamut into color points. They believe that the blended pigments will destroy the power of colors. These pure color ideas can only be blended in the eyes of the viewer. Starting from the impressionist concept, Cezanne brought the development of color forms to a logical stage. His task is to make Impressionism something "substantial". His works are created based on the principles of shape and coloring. In addition to the rhythm and shape, he also abandons the pointillism in color. The color separation technique re-uses the internally adjusted continuous color gamut. In this regard, changing a color means changing its relationship between warm and cold, light and dark, or blur, so that the adjustment and conversion of the color gamut of the entire picture achieves a new vivid harmony. In Cezanne's still life paintings, this new harmony and harmony is extremely obvious. He hopes to shape natural objects to a higher level. In order to do better, he used a warm and cold contrast with subtle musical effects.
Best Quality Modern Abstract Oil Painting on Wall Art Decoration for Hotel --Factory Pico Art
Pico Art Best Quality Modern Abstract Oil Painting on Wall Art Decoration for Hotel Factory,Metal sculpture combines the hard and softIf the maintenance method of an oil painting is done properly, it will not change color for hundreds of years. Otherwise, the color layer may crack, fall off and change color. How can we protect the canvas from damage? First, two layers of natural beeswax pre-dissolved in turpentine can be thinly coated on the back of the canvas, which can completely prevent the intrusion of moist air from causing damage; secondly, long-term direct sunlight is the most taboo for oil paintings, because ultraviolet rays destroy colors It is very sexual, which will cause it to fade and change color; third, the room where oil paintings are stored must be well ventilated, and pay attention to prevent dust and mold from damaging the canvas. The room needs to maintain a certain range of temperature and humidity; finally, oil paintings should not be avoided. If the two pictures are pasted together, once the temperature rises, the pictures may stick together and cause the oil paint to fall off and damage the picture.
Intro to Professional Modern Oil Painting on Canvas for Hotel Wall Art Decoration manufacturers Pico Art
Pico Art Intro to Intro to Professional Modern Oil Painting on Canvas for Hotel Wall Art Decoration manufacturers Pico Art,ART AS YOU WISH,WE DO ART AS YOU WISH.The predecessor of oil painting was tempera in European painting before the 15th century. It was later developed by Dutch painter Jan Van Eyck (1385--1441) after improving painting materials. Later generations praised him as the "Father of Oil Painting" for his unique contribution to the in-depth development of oil painting techniques. In modern oil paintings, linseed oil is often used to blend pigments and painted on treated cloth or wooden boards. Because oil paints do not change color after drying, the blending of multiple colors will not become dirty, and the painter can paint rich and lifelike colors. The oil paint is opaque and has strong covering power, so it can be covered layer by layer from deep to shallow, so that the painting has a three-dimensional effect.Oil painting has gradually become the main painting method in the history of Western painting, and the remaining Western paintings are mainly oil paintings. With the development of time, oil painting has gradually become life, the most famous of which is the expression of an ordinary woman in "Mona Lisa" and it is widely circulated. In the late 19th century, due to the development of science and technology, many new materials were used in the field of oil painting, such as acrylic paints and paints.