تحويل المفاهيم إلى واقع منذ عام 2003 | فن النحت والفنون الجدارية بيكو
نحت الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في عملية التلميع

نحت الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في عملية التلميع

1. ملامح النحت مرآة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المرآة هو أحد منتجات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ التي يتم تشكيلها عن طريق تلميع سطح المادة. لها مظاهر مختلفة وبريق معدني. مثل الأعضاء الآخرين في عائلة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، فهو يتميز بمقاومة التآكل ، وعدم الصدأ ، والمتانة العالية ، والسهل

التثبيت ثابت وموثوق.

2 ، مزايا مرآة النحت الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

يمكن أن يصنع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المرآة تأثيرات بصرية عالية المستوى بتكلفة منخفضة. في السنوات الأخيرة ، في تصميم المناظر الطبيعية لشركات النحت ، غالبًا ما يتم استخدامه لتصميم المنحوتات والهياكل وما إلى ذلك.

يمكن أن يشكل سطح المرآة لمنحوتات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ انعكاسًا ، مما يعرض المشهد المحيط من خلال صورة المرآة ، مما يعكس المحتوى الحقيقي في شكل فراغ. في تصميم المناظر الطبيعية ، يمكنك تكبير المساحة وتحسين التصميم عن طريق إضافة تصميم مرآة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.

تكوين حس العلم والتكنولوجيا ، الشعور بالمستقبل.

3. مساوئ منحوتة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مرآة

إذا تم استخدامه بشكل غير صحيح ، فسوف يتسبب أيضًا في تلوث ضوئي وسهل الخدش ويؤثر على المظهر. يحتاج إلى تعزيز الصيانة اللاحقة. بالطبع ، لا ينبغي استخدام الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المرآة كثيرًا. سيجلب التوتر للناس ويسبب إحساسًا بتجربة الفضاء.

منحوتات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المرآة لها مزايا وعيوب. في عملية الاستخدام ، هناك العديد من الاحتياطات. في المقالة التالية ، سيخبرك المحرر بكيفية الحفاظ على منحوتات فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ. تذكر أن تأتي


إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+86 755 89315343

البريد الإلكتروني:

هاتف:

+86 18124053646

موقع الكتروني:

إرسال استفسارك
فن بيكو سيتم فحصه بطريقة شاملة. سيتم إجراء تحليل الفشل بمجرد الانتهاء ، بما في ذلك فشل التعب ، فشل التآكل ، المتانة والكسر الهش ، إلخ.

التعليمات

1. يمكنك تقديم عينات؟
نعم نستطيع. العينة متاحة ، لكن العميل بحاجة إلى تحمل رسوم العينة وتكلفة الشحن. إذا كان الأمر يتعلق بالطلب الشامل ، فيمكن خصم رسوم العينة بترتيب لاحق.
2. هل بيكو لديك موك؟
يعتمد على التصميم الفعلي ، وعادة ما يكون 5 قطع لتصميماتنا القياسية. إذا كان تصميمًا مخصصًا أو كان عنصرًا كبيرًا ، فيمكن أن تكون الكمية أقل ، حتى قطعة واحدة.
3. أود أن أعرف تغليف المنحوتات.
نرفق صورة العبوة للرجوع اليها. حزمة داخلية مع رغوة / فقاعة / بطانية ؛

مزايا

1- بغض النظر عما إذا كان مشروعًا كبيرًا أو صغيرًا ، يمكننا التعامل معه.
2. كما تتمنى ، نحن نفعل الفن كما يحلو لك.
3. نحن صناعة النحت
4- النحت هو محور الفضاء.

حول فن بيكو

تأسست شركة Pico Art Co. ، ltd في عام 2003. نحن منتج ووكيل محترف يتعامل مع الرسم الزيتي والنحت. كما يعلم الجميع الرسم& النحت ينتمي إلى نفس العائلة. لوحاتنا الزيتية مصنوعة يدويًا بنسبة 100٪ من قبل فنانين موهوبين تخرجوا من مدارس الفنون الشهيرة. في تصميم وتصنيع النحت ، نقوم بدمج الثقافات المختلفة& عناصر الموضة في الفن باستخدام مواد وفيرة مثل الراتينج والألياف الزجاجية والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والحديد والنحاس إلخ. نحن لا ننشئ الأعمال الأصلية فحسب ، بل نقوم أيضًا بالمتطلبات المخصصة. على مدار الـ 18 عامًا الماضية ، عملنا بنجاح مع عملائنا الدائمين من أكثر من 100 دولة مثل هولندا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وإيطاليا وفرنسا وبلجيكا وأستراليا وتايلاند وسنغافورة واليابان وروسيا ودبي إلخ. من ذوي الخبرة في مراقبة الجودة حسب متطلبات العميل. مهمتنا هي "افعل ما تريد" لتزويد عملائنا بأفضل الأعمال الفنية وأفضل خدمة وبأسعار تنافسية. تم استخدام أعمالنا على نطاق واسع في فنادق الخمس نجوم والفيلات والنوادي الخاصة والممتلكات والحديقة العامة والمناظر الطبيعية الخارجية دعونا نعمل يدا بيد لسوقك!


اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

Converting Concepts Into Reality Since 2003 | Pico Art Sculpture And Wall Art
Stainless Steel Sculpture on Polishing Process

Stainless Steel Sculpture on Polishing Process

1. Features of mirror stainless steel sculpture

   Mirror stainless steel is one of the stainless steel products formed by polishing the surface of the material. It has various appearances and metallic luster. Like other members of the stainless steel family, it has corrosion resistance, no rust, high toughness, and easy

The installation is fixed and reliable.

  2, the advantages of mirror stainless steel sculpture

   Mirror stainless steel can make high-level visual effects at low cost. In recent years, in the landscape design of sculpture companies, it is often used to design sculptures, structures, etc.

  The mirror surface of the stainless steel sculpture can form a reflection, projecting the surrounding scenery through the mirror image, reflecting the real content in the form of void. In landscape design, you can enlarge the space and improve the design by adding mirror stainless steel design.

Form a sense of science and technology, a sense of the future.

3. Disadvantages of mirror stainless steel sculpture

  If improperly used, it will also cause light pollution, easy to scratch, and affect the appearance. It needs to strengthen the post-maintenance. Of course, mirror stainless steel should not be used too much. It will bring tension to people and cause a sense of space experience.

   Mirror stainless steel sculpture has advantages and disadvantages. In the process of using, there are many precautions. In the next article, the editor will tell you how to maintain mirror stainless steel sculpture. Remember to come


SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

+86 755 89315343

Telephone:

+86 18124053646

Website:

Send your inquiry
Pico Art  will be scrutinized in an all-round way. Failure analysis will be conducted once it is finished, including fatigue failure, corrosion failure, toughness and brittle fracture, etc.

FAQ

1.Can you provide samples?
Yes we can. Sample is available, but client need to bear the sample fee and shipping cost. If for mass order, sample fee can be deducted in later order.
2.Does Pico Have MOQ?
Depends on actual design, normally it is 5 pieces for our standard designs. If it is customized design or it is big item, the quantity can be less, even one piece.
3.I would like to know the packaging of sculptures.
We enclose the picture of packaging for your reference.  Inner package with foam/bubble/blanket;

Advantages

1.No matter whether it's a big or small project, we can handle it.
2.ART AS YOU WISH,WE DO ART AS YOU WISH.
3.We are the manufacture of sculpture
4.Sculpture is the focus of a space.

About Pico Art

Pico Art Co., ltd was established in 2003. We are professional manufacturer and agent dealing with oil painting and sculpture. As everyone knows Painting & sculpture belong to the same family. Our oil paintings are 100% hand-made created by talented artists graduated from famous art schools. In the sculpture design and manufacturing, we integrate different cultures & fashion elements into art by using abundant materials such as resin, fiberglass, stainless steel, iron, copper etc. We do not only create the original works, but also do as customized requirements. Over the past 18 years, we have been successfully working with our regular customers from over 100 countries such as Holland, USA, Italy, France, Belgium, Australia, Thailand, Singapore, Japan, Russia and Dubai etc. We’re quite confident and experienced in quality control as per customer’s requirements. Our mission is “DO ART AS YOU WISH” to provide our customer with the finest artwork and best service at the most competitive prices. Our works have been widely used in Five-star hotels, Villas, private Clubs, property, public garden and outdoor landscape Let's work hand in hand for your market!


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.