تحويل المفاهيم إلى واقع منذ عام 2003 | فن النحت والفنون الجدارية بيكو
من المألوف تغيير أضواء ستارة المياه المنتجات | فن بيكو

من المألوف تغيير أضواء ستارة المياه المنتجات | فن بيكو

عرض الرقص المائي هو مشروع مناسب للرجال والنساء والأطفال من جميع الأعمار. تختلف عن مشاريع السياحة العامة ، أنواع مختلفة من الناس لقضاء وقت الفراغ لديهم احتياجات مختلفة لأساليب الترفيه ، والتي تتأثر بشكل أقل بالاختلافات في احتياجات المشاهدين أنفسهم. يمكن مشاهدته من قبل جميع أفراد الأسرة. يمكن للأشخاص من مختلف المهن والهويات الاستمتاع بعرض ضوئي للرقص المائي وتجربة سحر عرض الرقص المائي بأمزجة مختلفة. عند مشاهدة العرض الخفيف للرقص المائي ، لا يمكن للجمهور فقط المشاهدة من مسافة قريبة ، ولكن أيضًا من مسافة بعيدة. سيكون لمواقف وزوايا المشاهدة المختلفة تأثيرات مشاهدة مختلفة ، مما يمنح الأشخاص تجربة مشاهدة مختلفة.


كمرفق ترفيهي شامل ، يمكن لعرض الرقص المائي أن يثري الحياة الليلية للمواطنين. يمكن لعرض الرقص المائي غير المتوقع أن يجلب تجارب ثقافية مختلفة للمواطنين. يمكن استخدامه كميدان للمواطنين للاسترخاء والترفيه خلال النهار ، ويمكن استخدامه كعرض للرقص المائي في الليل. مكان الفنون المسرحية. لقد أصبح هذا بالفعل مكانًا جيدًا للترفيه عن عامة الناس ، ويعكس عرض ضوء الرقص المائي جاذبية قوية وتماسكًا في تطور المدينة. تم دمج المزيد والمزيد من عروض الرقص المائي والضوء في الحياة الثقافية للناس ، لتصبح موضوعًا للزراعة والاهتمام المشترك ، وأصبحت ترفيهًا شعبيًا وفنًا شعبيًا.


2022/02/17
إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+86 755 89315343

البريد الإلكتروني:

هاتف:

+86 18124053646

موقع الكتروني:

إرسال استفسارك
هذا المنتج لا غنى عنه الآن وسيظل كذلك. إنها تحافظ على خدمة الصناعات في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وتقدم الحلول في مختلف التطبيقات.

التعليمات

1.كم من الوقت سيستغرق الإنتاج؟
عادي حوالي 25 يومًا. سوف يؤكد معنا قبل تقديم الطلب. لأن تاريخ التسليم يتأثر به عدة عوامل ، مثل التصميمات أو الحجم أو الكمية وما إلى ذلك.
2. يمكنك تقديم خدمة 3D؟
نعم نستطيع . يمكننا تقديم تصميم ثلاثي الأبعاد أو الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد نموذج.
3. هل لديك موك بيكو؟
يعتمد على التصميم الفعلي ، وعادة ما يكون 5 قطع لتصميماتنا القياسية. إذا كان تصميمًا مخصصًا أو كان عنصرًا كبيرًا ، فيمكن أن تكون الكمية أقل ، حتى قطعة واحدة.

مزايا

1. تضيف منحوتاتنا بريقًا إلى المشهد الحضري.
2. النحت المعدني يجمع بين الصلابة واللينة
3. نحن صناعة النحت
4- النحت هو محور الفضاء.

حول فن بيكو

تأسست شركة Pico Art Co. ، ltd في عام 2003. نحن منتج ووكيل محترف يتعامل مع الرسم الزيتي والنحت. كما يعلم الجميع الرسم& النحت ينتمي إلى نفس العائلة. لوحاتنا الزيتية مصنوعة يدويًا بنسبة 100٪ من قبل فنانين موهوبين تخرجوا من مدارس الفنون الشهيرة. في تصميم وتصنيع النحت ، نقوم بدمج الثقافات المختلفة& عناصر الموضة في الفن باستخدام مواد وفيرة مثل الراتينج والألياف الزجاجية والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والحديد والنحاس إلخ. نحن لا ننشئ الأعمال الأصلية فحسب ، بل نقوم أيضًا بالمتطلبات المخصصة. على مدار الـ 18 عامًا الماضية ، عملنا بنجاح مع عملائنا الدائمين من أكثر من 100 دولة مثل هولندا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وإيطاليا وفرنسا وبلجيكا وأستراليا وتايلاند وسنغافورة واليابان وروسيا ودبي إلخ. من ذوي الخبرة في مراقبة الجودة حسب متطلبات العميل. مهمتنا هي "افعل ما تريد" لتزويد عملائنا بأفضل الأعمال الفنية وأفضل خدمة وبأسعار تنافسية. تم استخدام أعمالنا على نطاق واسع في فنادق الخمس نجوم والفيلات والنوادي الخاصة والممتلكات والحديقة العامة والمناظر الطبيعية الخارجية دعونا نعمل يدا بيد لسوقك!


اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

Converting Concepts Into Reality Since 2003 | Pico Art Sculpture And Wall Art
Fashionable Changing lights Water Curtain Products | Pico Art

Fashionable Changing lights Water Curtain Products | Pico Art

The water dance light show is a project suitable for men, women and children of all ages. Different from general tourism projects, different types of leisure people have different needs for leisure methods, which are less affected by the differences in the needs of the viewers themselves. It can be watched by the whole family. People of different occupations and identities can enjoy the water dance light show and experience the charm of the water dance light show with different moods. When watching the water dance light show, the audience can not only watch from a close distance, but also from a long distance. Different viewing positions and angles will have different viewing effects, giving people a different viewing experience.


As a comprehensive entertainment facility, the water dance light show can enrich the nightlife of citizens. The unpredictable water dance light show can bring different cultural experiences to the citizens. It can be used as a square for citizens to relax and entertain during the day, and it can be used as a water dance light show at night. performing arts venue. This has indeed become a good place for the general public to entertain, and the water dance light show reflects a strong attraction and cohesion in the development of the city. More and more water dance and light shows are integrated into the cultural life of the people, becoming the object of common cultivation and attention, and become popular entertainment and people's art.


2022/02/17
SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

+86 755 89315343

Telephone:

+86 18124053646

Website:

Send your inquiry
This product is indispensable now and will continue to be. It keeps serving industries around the world, bring solutions in various applications.

FAQ

1.How long will it takes for the production?
Normal about 25 days. it will confirm with us before you place order. because the delivery date effected by  several factors, such as designs, size or quantity etc.
2.Can you offer 3D service ?
Yes, we can . we can offer 3D design  or 3D printing  model.
3.Does Pico Have MOQ?
Depends on actual design, normally it is 5 pieces for our standard designs. If it is customized design or it is big item, the quantity can be less, even one piece.

Advantages

1.Our sculptures add luster to the urban landscape.
2.Metal sculpture combines the hard and soft
3.We are the manufacture of sculpture
4.Sculpture is the focus of a space.

About Pico Art

Pico Art Co., ltd was established in 2003. We are professional manufacturer and agent dealing with oil painting and sculpture. As everyone knows Painting & sculpture belong to the same family. Our oil paintings are 100% hand-made created by talented artists graduated from famous art schools. In the sculpture design and manufacturing, we integrate different cultures & fashion elements into art by using abundant materials such as resin, fiberglass, stainless steel, iron, copper etc. We do not only create the original works, but also do as customized requirements. Over the past 18 years, we have been successfully working with our regular customers from over 100 countries such as Holland, USA, Italy, France, Belgium, Australia, Thailand, Singapore, Japan, Russia and Dubai etc. We’re quite confident and experienced in quality control as per customer’s requirements. Our mission is “DO ART AS YOU WISH” to provide our customer with the finest artwork and best service at the most competitive prices. Our works have been widely used in Five-star hotels, Villas, private Clubs, property, public garden and outdoor landscape Let's work hand in hand for your market!


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.