تحويل المفاهيم إلى واقع منذ عام 2003 | فن النحت والفنون الجدارية بيكو
فن النحت التجريدي الحديث من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ للمنتجات الخارجية | فن بيكو

فن النحت التجريدي الحديث من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ للمنتجات الخارجية | فن بيكو

القيمة الجمالية لنحت الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في الهواء الطلق


النحت من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هو نوع شائع من المنحوتات الحديثة ذات الأنماط المختلفة. لذلك ، ستختار العديد من الأماكن في المدينة منحوتات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ كنحت الموضوع.


في هندسة الديكور الحديثة ، يكون تطبيق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أكثر شمولاً. الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هو الفولاذ الذي لا يصدأ بسهولة. تتميز بمقاومة قوية للتآكل وسطح عالي اللمعان ، وهي واحدة من المواد المهمة في النحت الحديث.


معالجات إنهاء الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هي كما يلي:


1. مرآة لامعة أو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. 2. لوحة الضباب. 3. لوحة الحرير. 4. لوحة نقش التآكل. 5. لوحة مقعرة محدبة.


يتميز التصميم الداخلي وتصميم المساحات الخارجية وحتى التصميم الحضري للبناء الحديث بالحيوية بشكل خاص نظرًا لإدراج منحوتات من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. ما هي مزايا منحوتات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ؟


1. نظرًا لمزايا المواد الخفيفة ، والإنتاج المريح ، والسلامة الهيكلية ، فإن منحوتات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ يمكن أن تتكيف بمرونة أكبر مع المساحات الداخلية والخارجية ذات الأحجام والمقاييس المختلفة. البراعة والخفة والشفافية وقابلية التغيير هي مزايا محتملة يمكن الاستفادة منها بالكامل في إنتاج فن النحت الفولاذي.


2. من خلال الحركة والدوران وتذبذب النقاط والخطوط والأسطح ، يمكن إنشاء ديناميكيات ومواقف مجردة للغاية. اللغة الفنية التجريدية هي التطبيق والتعبير المفضل للمصممين والفنانين ، ويوفر إنشاء منحوتات من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أكبر إمكانية لذلك.


3. في عرض المواد الجديدة ، والتكنولوجيات الجديدة ، والعمليات الجديدة ، وما إلى ذلك ، فإن المنحوتات الحديثة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لها معنى جمالي "للجمال العلمي والتكنولوجي" ، وخفة الوزن وقوة عالية للمواد ، ومقاومة التآكل ، واللمعان والسلامة الهيكلية ، وما إلى ذلك ، على دراية ورائعة.


4. في عائلة المنحوتات الكبيرة ، لا يمكن التنبؤ بالنحت الفولاذي من حيث الزخم والوضعية فحسب ، بل أيضًا ملونة وانتقائية من حيث تلوين السطح ، والتي تتغير جميعها مع البيئة المحيطة.


إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+86 755 89315343

البريد الإلكتروني:

هاتف:

+86 18124053646

موقع الكتروني:

إرسال استفسارك
مع مرور الوقت، طور طريقة فعالة للإنتاج بكفاءة عالية.
تأسست في عام 2003 في الصين ، نحن شركة بيكو للفنون المحدودة. هي شركة قائمة على الملكية الفردية (فردية) ، وتشارك كشركة مصنعة وموردة للنحت وفنون الجدران وغيرها الكثير. يتم تصنيع جميع منتجاتنا المعروضة بدقة تحت إشراف مراقبي التميز باستخدام أفضل المواد الخام والتكنولوجيا المبتكرة في الالتزام بمعايير الجودة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم فحص هذه المنتجات بدقة وفقًا للعديد من معايير الجودة قبل الإرسال النهائي. يركز تصميمنا وتطويرنا أيضًا على إصدار منتجات جديدة على أساس منتظم ومواكبة تكنولوجيا العناصر لضمان بقائنا على الحافة مع أحدث التطورات من حيث التكنولوجيا. ضماننا هو وعدنا بأفضل ما نقدمه للعملاء في جميع الأوقات ، وبالتالي نسعى جاهدين لتقديم أطول ضمانات الصناعة لضمان شعور العملاء وثقتهم بالمنتج الذي يشترونه ، حيث أننا نؤمن بأن لدينا الخبرة لتقديم بعض من أفضل المنتجات لعملائنا وبأسعار تنافسية.
مقدمة المنتج

Little sample mold 1:1.Pico Art Co., Ltd.

قالب عينة صغير 1: 1.Pico Art Co.، Ltd.

Done welded process.Welding each pieces .together, then .polished surface to .make it like an mirror.

تمت عملية اللحام ، قم بلحام كل قطعة معًا ، ثم السطح المصقول لجعلها مثل المرآة.

Done production.As you can see in this photo, no mater inter or outer, all is the mirror finish, so it looks .very pretty good and wonderful. All handmade work...

تم الإنتاج. كما ترون في هذه الصورة ، لا يوجد ما هو داخلي أو خارجي ، كل شيء هو تشطيب المرآة ، لذلك يبدو. جميل جدا ورائع. كل الأعمال اليدوية ...

التعليمات
1
هل يمكنك إرسال صور كبيرة لي قبل تقديم طلب؟
نعم ، سنرسل لك صورًا واضحة لنعلمك بمزيد من التفاصيل حول هذا الموضوع. سنعرض لك الفيديو إذا كان متوفرًا.
2
هل يمكنني طلب منحوتة مخصصة؟
نعم ، مرحب به وهذه نقطة قوتنا. يتم تخصيص معظم منتجاتنا ونوفرها للعديد من الفنادق الخمس نجوم الشهيرة.
3
هل يمكنك عمل نحت بمفهوم ما؟
نعم ، يمكننا العمل معك معًا حتى نبدأ بمفهوم ما.
مزايا
1.نحن نصنع فنًا إبداعيًا.
2. النحت المعدني يجمع بين الصلابة واللينة
3. لدينا 18 عاما من الخبرة في صنع التماثيل
حول فن بيكو
تأسست شركة Pico Art Co. ، ltd في عام 2003. نحن منتج ووكيل محترف يتعامل مع الرسم الزيتي والنحت. كما يعلم الجميع الرسم& النحت ينتمي إلى نفس العائلة. لوحاتنا الزيتية مصنوعة يدويًا بنسبة 100٪ من قبل فنانين موهوبين تخرجوا من مدارس الفنون الشهيرة. في تصميم وتصنيع النحت ، نقوم بدمج الثقافات المختلفة& عناصر الموضة في الفن باستخدام مواد وفيرة مثل الراتينج والألياف الزجاجية والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والحديد والنحاس إلخ. نحن لا ننشئ الأعمال الأصلية فحسب ، بل نقوم أيضًا بالمتطلبات المخصصة. على مدار الـ 18 عامًا الماضية ، عملنا بنجاح مع عملائنا الدائمين من أكثر من 100 دولة مثل هولندا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وإيطاليا وفرنسا وبلجيكا وأستراليا وتايلاند وسنغافورة واليابان وروسيا ودبي إلخ. من ذوي الخبرة في مراقبة الجودة حسب متطلبات العميل. مهمتنا هي "افعل ما تريد" لتزويد عملائنا بأفضل الأعمال الفنية وأفضل خدمة وبأسعار تنافسية. تم استخدام أعمالنا على نطاق واسع في فنادق الخمس نجوم والفيلات والنوادي الخاصة والممتلكات والحديقة العامة والمناظر الطبيعية الخارجية دعونا نعمل يدا بيد لسوقك!
اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

Converting Concepts Into Reality Since 2003 | Pico Art Sculpture And Wall Art
Modern Abstract Stainless Steel Art Sculpture for Outdoors Products | Pico Art

Modern Abstract Stainless Steel Art Sculpture for Outdoors Products | Pico Art

The aesthetic value of outdoor stainless steel sculpture


Stainless steel sculpture is a common type of modern sculpture with various styles. Therefore, many places in the city will choose stainless steel sculpture as the theme sculpture.


In modern decoration engineering, the application of stainless steel is more and more extensive. Stainless steel is steel that is not easy to rust. It has strong corrosion resistance and high surface gloss, and is one of the important materials in modern sculpture.


Stainless steel finish treatments are as follows:


1. Glossy or stainless steel mirror; 2. Fog panel; 3. Silk panel; 4. Corrosion engraving panel; 5. Concave-convex panel;


The interior design, outdoor space design and even urban design of modern construction are particularly vibrant due to the inclusion of stainless steel sculptures. What are the advantages of stainless steel sculpture?


1. Due to the advantages of light material, convenient production, and structural safety, stainless steel sculpture can more flexibly adapt to indoor and outdoor spaces of different sizes and scales. Dexterity, lightness, transparency and changeability are potential advantages that can be fully utilized in the production of steel sculpture art.


2. Through the movement, rotation, and wiggling of points, lines, and surfaces, extremely abstract dynamics and postures can be created. Abstract artistic language is the preferred application and expression of designers and artists, and the creation of stainless steel sculptures provides the greatest possibility for this.


3. In the display of new materials, new technologies, new processes, etc., modern stainless steel sculptures have the aesthetic meaning of "scientific and technological beauty", the light weight and high strength of materials, corrosion resistance, luster and structural safety, etc., are quite knowledgeable, exquisite.


4. In the big family of sculptures, steel sculptures are not only unpredictable in terms of momentum and posture, but also colorful and eclectic in terms of surface coloration, which all change with the surrounding environment.


SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

+86 755 89315343

Telephone:

+86 18124053646

Website:

Send your inquiry
As time goes by,  has developed an efficient way to produce  in a high efficiency.
Established in the year 2003 at CHINA, we Pico Art Co., ltd. are a Sole Proprietorship (Individual) based company, involved as the manufacturer and supplier of Sculpture, wall art and many more. All our offered products are thoroughly manufactured under the direction of excellence controllers using best raw material and innovative technology in adherence to quality norms. In addition, these products are strictly examined on numerous quality parameters before final dispatch. Our design and development is also focused on releasing new products on a regular basis and keeping up with the technology of the items to ensure that we remain on the edge with the latest development in terms of technology. Our warranty is our promise of the best offered to the customers at all times and therefore strive to give the longest industry warranties to ensure the customers feel and confident in the product they purchase, as it is our belief that we have the expertise to give some of the best products to our customers at a competitive price.
Product Introduction

Little sample mold 1:1.Pico Art Co., Ltd.

Little sample mold 1:1.Pico Art Co., Ltd.

Done welded process.Welding each pieces .together, then .polished surface to .make it like an mirror.

Done welded process.Welding each pieces .together, then .polished surface to .make it like an mirror.

Done production.As you can see in this photo, no mater inter or outer, all is the mirror finish, so it looks .very pretty good and wonderful. All handmade work...

Done production.As you can see in this photo, no mater inter or outer, all is the mirror finish, so it looks .very pretty good and wonderful. All handmade work...

FAQ
1
Can you send me big images before I place a order?
Yes, we will send you clear images to let you know more details about it. We will show you the video if it is in stock.
2
Can I order custom sculpture?
Yes, welcomed and it is our strong point. Most of our products is customized and we offer them to many famous five stars hotels.
3
Can you make a sculpture with a concept?
Yes, we can work with you together even start with a concept.
Advantages
1.WE DO CREATIVE ART.WE CREATE ART.
2.Metal sculpture combines the hard and soft
3.We have 18 years experience of making sculptures
About Pico Art
Pico Art Co., ltd was established in 2003. We are professional manufacturer and agent dealing with oil painting and sculpture. As everyone knows Painting & sculpture belong to the same family. Our oil paintings are 100% hand-made created by talented artists graduated from famous art schools. In the sculpture design and manufacturing, we integrate different cultures & fashion elements into art by using abundant materials such as resin, fiberglass, stainless steel, iron, copper etc. We do not only create the original works, but also do as customized requirements. Over the past 18 years, we have been successfully working with our regular customers from over 100 countries such as Holland, USA, Italy, France, Belgium, Australia, Thailand, Singapore, Japan, Russia and Dubai etc. We’re quite confident and experienced in quality control as per customer’s requirements. Our mission is “DO ART AS YOU WISH” to provide our customer with the finest artwork and best service at the most competitive prices. Our works have been widely used in Five-star hotels, Villas, private Clubs, property, public garden and outdoor landscape Let's work hand in hand for your market!
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.