تحويل المفاهيم إلى واقع منذ عام 2003 | فن النحت والفنون الجدارية بيكو
الصين 19+ أفضل الطرق لعمل النحت المعدني وفن الجدران في عام 2021 الشركات المصنعة - Pico Art

الصين 19+ أفضل الطرق لعمل النحت المعدني وفن الجدران في عام 2021 الشركات المصنعة - Pico Art

Pico Art China 19+ أفضل الطرق للقيام بالنحت المعدني ، فن الجدران في عام 2021 مصنعي Pico Art - Pico Art ، النحت المعدني هو خبرتنا وشغفنا.

يجب أن تستخدم المنحوتات الزخرفية المواقف الجميلة والأشكال الجميلة والتركيبات الجميلة لتشكيل صور جميلة لمنح الناس متعة روحية. لذلك فإن التماثيل الزخرفية الناجحة هي مثل القصيدة الغنائية ، واللوحة الجميلة ، وتجميل الحياة ، وتنمي عواطف الناس. سيتم تقديره عالميًا وفخورًا به وحتى استخدامه كرمز للمدينة. مثل "منحوتة الماعز الخمسة" في قوانغتشو و "تمثال حورية البحر" في وارسو ، بولندا.

من بين المنحوتات الزخرفية منحوتة مائية لها تأثير جيد على تغيير البيئة وإحياء الجو الحضري وزيادة تألق الزخرفة للنحت. توجد المنحوتات الزخرفية في الغالب بشكل مستقل ، ويمكن إنشاؤها في الساحات والشوارع والأرصفة والحدائق.

النحت الزخرفي الجيد هو جزء عضوي من البيئة ويجب توحيده وتنسيقه مع البيئة من حيث الذوق الفني. وهو عمل فني يمكن أن يرضي التقدير الجمالي للناس. هناك أيضًا بعض المنحوتات الزخرفية التي يتم إرفاقها بالمبنى والتي تم إعدادها لتزيين المبنى لتتناسب مع المبنى الرئيسي وتضفي لمسة جمالية على البيئة.

تختلف المنحوتات الزخرفية عن المنحوتات الأخرى من حيث المبالغة فيها عمومًا بوسائل فنية واسعة النطاق ، وتستخدم تقنيات التعبير الفريدة الخاصة بها للانطلاق وتجميل الجسم الرئيسي.


2021/04/29
إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+86 755 89315343

البريد الإلكتروني:

هاتف:

+86 18124053646

موقع الكتروني:

إرسال استفسارك
نظرًا لعدم الحاجة إلى التجفيف بأشعة الشمس إلى حد معين ، يمكن وضع الطعام مباشرة في هذا المنتج حتى يجف دون القلق من أن يتسبب بخار الماء في إتلاف المنتج.

التعليمات

1. أود أن أعرف تغليف المنحوتات.
نرفق صورة العبوة للرجوع اليها. حزمة داخلية مع رغوة / فقاعة / بطانية ؛
2. يمكنك تقديم عينات؟
نعم نستطيع. العينة متاحة ، لكن العميل بحاجة إلى تحمل رسوم العينة وتكلفة الشحن. إذا كان الأمر يتعلق بالطلب الشامل ، فيمكن خصم رسوم العينة بترتيب لاحق.
3-كم من الوقت سيستغرق الإنتاج؟
عادي حوالي 25 يومًا. سوف يؤكد معنا قبل تقديم الطلب. لأن تاريخ التسليم يتأثر به عدة عوامل ، مثل التصميمات أو الحجم أو الكمية وما إلى ذلك.

مزايا

1- النحت هو محور الفضاء.
2- بغض النظر عما إذا كان مشروعًا كبيرًا أو صغيرًا ، يمكننا التعامل معه.
3. النحت المعدني هو خبرتنا وشغفنا.
4.نحن نصنع فنًا إبداعيًا.

حول فن بيكو

تأسست شركة Pico Art Co. ، ltd في عام 2004. نحن مصنعون ووكيل محترفون يتعاملون مع الرسم الزيتي والنحت. كما يعلم الجميع الرسم& النحت ينتمي إلى نفس العائلة. لوحاتنا الزيتية مصنوعة يدويًا بنسبة 100٪ من قبل فنانين موهوبين تخرجوا من مدارس الفنون الشهيرة. في تصميم وتصنيع النحت ، نقوم بدمج الثقافات المختلفة& عناصر الموضة في الفن باستخدام مواد وفيرة مثل الراتينج والألياف الزجاجية والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والحديد والنحاس إلخ. نحن لا ننشئ الأعمال الأصلية فحسب ، بل نقوم أيضًا بالمتطلبات المخصصة. على مدار الـ 18 عامًا الماضية ، عملنا بنجاح مع عملائنا الدائمين من أكثر من 100 دولة مثل هولندا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وإيطاليا وفرنسا وبلجيكا وأستراليا وتايلاند وسنغافورة واليابان وروسيا ودبي إلخ. من ذوي الخبرة في مراقبة الجودة حسب متطلبات العميل. مهمتنا هي "افعل ما تريد" لتزويد عملائنا بأفضل الأعمال الفنية وأفضل خدمة وبأسعار تنافسية. تم استخدام أعمالنا على نطاق واسع في فنادق الخمس نجوم والفيلات والنوادي الخاصة والممتلكات والحديقة العامة والمناظر الطبيعية الخارجية دعونا نعمل يدا بيد لسوقك!


اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

Converting Concepts Into Reality Since 2003 | Pico Art Sculpture And Wall Art
China 19+ best ways to do metal sculpture, wall art in 2021 manufacturers - Pico Art

China 19+ best ways to do metal sculpture, wall art in 2021 manufacturers - Pico Art

Pico Art China 19+ best ways to do metal sculpture, wall art in 2021 Pico Art manufacturers - Pico Art,Metal sculpture is our expertise and passion.

Decorative sculptures should use beautiful postures, beautiful shapes and beautiful compositions to form beautiful pictures to give people spiritual enjoyment. Therefore, successful decorative sculptures are like a lyrical poem, a beautiful painting, beautify life and cultivate The sentiment of the people. It will be universally valued, proud, and even used as a symbol of the city. Such as the "Five Goats Sculpture" in Guangzhou and the "Mermaid Sculpture" in Warsaw, Poland.

Among the decorative sculptures is a water-jet sculpture, which has a good effect on changing the environment, enlivening the urban atmosphere, and increasing the decorative brilliance of the sculpture. Decorative sculptures mostly exist independently, and they can be set up in squares, streets, sidewalks, and parks.

Good decorative sculpture is an organic part of the environment, and must be unified and coordinated with the environment in terms of artistic taste. And it is a work of art that can satisfy people's aesthetic appreciation. There are also some decorative sculptures that are attached to the building and are set up to decorate the building to match the main building and beautify the environment.

Decorative sculptures are different from other sculptures in that they are generally exaggerated with broad artistic means, and use their unique expression techniques to set off and embellish the main body.


2021/04/29
SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

+86 755 89315343

Telephone:

+86 18124053646

Website:

Send your inquiry
Having no need to sun drying to a certain extent, the food can be directly put into this product to dehydrate without the worry that the water vapor will damage the product.

FAQ

1.I would like to know the packaging of sculptures.
We enclose the picture of packaging for your reference.  Inner package with foam/bubble/blanket;
2.Can you provide samples?
Yes we can. Sample is available, but client need to bear the sample fee and shipping cost. If for mass order, sample fee can be deducted in later order.
3.How long will it takes for the production?
Normal about 25 days. it will confirm with us before you place order. because the delivery date effected by  several factors, such as designs, size or quantity etc.

Advantages

1.Sculpture is the focus of a space.
2.No matter whether it's a big or small project, we can handle it.
3.Metal sculpture is our expertise and passion.
4.WE DO CREATIVE ART.WE CREATE ART.

About Pico Art

Pico Art Co., ltd was established in 2004. We are professional manufacturer and agent dealing with oil painting and sculpture. As everyone knows Painting & sculpture belong to the same family. Our oil paintings are 100% hand-made created by talented artists graduated from famous art schools. In the sculpture design and manufacturing, we integrate different cultures & fashion elements into art by using abundant materials such as resin, fiberglass, stainless steel, iron, copper etc. We do not only create the original works, but also do as customized requirements. Over the past 18 years, we have been successfully working with our regular customers from over 100 countries such as Holland, USA, Italy, France, Belgium, Australia, Thailand, Singapore, Japan, Russia and Dubai etc. We’re quite confident and experienced in quality control as per customer’s requirements. Our mission is “DO ART AS YOU WISH” to provide our customer with the finest artwork and best service at the most competitive prices. Our works have been widely used in Five-star hotels, Villas, private Clubs, property, public garden and outdoor landscape Let's work hand in hand for your market!


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.