تحويل المفاهيم إلى واقع منذ عام 2003 | فن النحت والفنون الجدارية بيكو
أفضل عمل فني مخصص ونحت مركب من الراتينج بسعر المصنع بقاعدة رخامية - بيكو آرت

أفضل عمل فني مخصص ونحت مركب من الراتينج بسعر المصنع بقاعدة رخامية - بيكو آرت

بيكو آرت أفضل عمل فني مخصص ونحت مركب من الراتينج مع قاعدة رخامية سعر المصنع - بيكو آرت ، النحت هو محور الفضاء.

تأتي التماثيل والمنحوتات المصنوعة من الراتنج بأحجام وأشكال مختلفة ، من المنحوتات الحيوانية البدائية إلى التماثيل الشاهقة. اختر ما يناسب فناء منزلك ، ثم ارجع خطوة إلى الوراء وتعجب من التغييرات في مساحتك الخارجية.

التماثيل المصنوعة من الراتنج هي تماثيل أو أعمال فنية أخرى ثلاثية الأبعاد مصنوعة من راتينج الألياف الزجاجية. الراتينج مادة متينة وخفيفة الوزن إلى حد ما يمكن طلاؤها وتزجيجها لتبدو مثل الحجر أو البورسلين أو البرونز أو الرخام

أهم ميزة في المنحوتات المركبة هي أنها يمكن أن تتنكر في صورة معظم المواد المختلفة. بسبب التكلفة العالية لتكلفة المواد الأخرى أو أنه من الصعب إدراك المفهوم ، يمكن للمواد المركبة أن تخفف هذا الجزء من الضغط. يوفر المشروع اتجاهًا مستدامًا. وبسبب خصائص المواد المركبة ، سيكون الشكل أكثر تغيرًا وستتم معالجة تأثير السطح بشكل أفضل.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+86 755 89315343

البريد الإلكتروني:

هاتف:

+86 18124053646

موقع الكتروني:

إرسال استفسارك
سيحقق هذا المنتج بالتأكيد مبيعات أعلى. سيساعد الشركة على تطوير صورة احترافية لبضائعها وزيادة المبيعات.

التعليمات

1.هل يمكنني طلب النحت المخصص؟
نعم ، مرحب به وهذه نقطة قوتنا. يتم تخصيص معظم منتجاتنا ونوفرها للعديد من الفنادق الخمس نجوم الشهيرة.
2- هل يمكنك عمل نحت بمفهوم ما؟
نعم ، يمكننا العمل معك معًا حتى نبدأ بمفهوم ما.
3. هل لديك موك بيكو؟
يعتمد على التصميم الفعلي ، وعادة ما يكون 5 قطع لتصميماتنا القياسية. إذا كان تصميمًا مخصصًا أو كان عنصرًا كبيرًا ، فيمكن أن تكون الكمية أقل ، حتى قطعة واحدة.

مزايا

1. لدينا 18 عاما من الخبرة في صنع التماثيل
2- بغض النظر عما إذا كان مشروعًا كبيرًا أو صغيرًا ، يمكننا التعامل معه.
3. النحت المعدني هو خبرتنا وشغفنا.
4. النحت المعدني هو نقطة قوتنا.

حول فن بيكو

تأسست شركة Pico Art Co. ، ltd في عام 2004. نحن مصنعون ووكيل محترفون يتعاملون مع الرسم الزيتي والنحت. كما يعلم الجميع الرسم& النحت ينتمي إلى نفس العائلة. لوحاتنا الزيتية مصنوعة يدويًا بنسبة 100٪ من قبل فنانين موهوبين تخرجوا من مدارس الفنون الشهيرة. في تصميم وتصنيع النحت ، نقوم بدمج الثقافات المختلفة& عناصر الموضة في الفن باستخدام مواد وفيرة مثل الراتينج والألياف الزجاجية والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والحديد والنحاس إلخ. نحن لا ننشئ الأعمال الأصلية فحسب ، بل نقوم أيضًا بالمتطلبات المخصصة. على مدار الـ 18 عامًا الماضية ، عملنا بنجاح مع عملائنا الدائمين من أكثر من 100 دولة مثل هولندا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وإيطاليا وفرنسا وبلجيكا وأستراليا وتايلاند وسنغافورة واليابان وروسيا ودبي إلخ. من ذوي الخبرة في مراقبة الجودة حسب متطلبات العميل. مهمتنا هي "افعل ما تريد" لتزويد عملائنا بأفضل الأعمال الفنية وأفضل خدمة وبأسعار تنافسية. تم استخدام أعمالنا على نطاق واسع في فنادق الخمس نجوم والفيلات والنوادي الخاصة والممتلكات والحديقة العامة والمناظر الطبيعية الخارجية دعونا نعمل يدا بيد لسوقك!


اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

Converting Concepts Into Reality Since 2003 | Pico Art Sculpture And Wall Art
Best Custom Fine Art Work and Composite Resin Sculpture with marble base Factory Price - Pico Art

Best Custom Fine Art Work and Composite Resin Sculpture with marble base Factory Price - Pico Art

Pico Art Best Custom Fine Art Work and Composite Resin Sculpture with marble base Factory Price - Pico Art,Sculpture is the focus of a space.

Resin statues and sculptures come in various sizes and shapes, from primitive animal sculptures to towering statues. Choose the one that fits your yard, then take a step back and marvel at the changes in your outdoor space.

Resin sculptures are statues or other three-dimensional works of art made of glass fiber resin. Resin is a fairly lightweight, durable material that can be painted and glazed to look like stone, porcelain, bronze or marble

The most important feature of composite sculptures is that they can be disguised as most of the different materials. Because of high cost for other materials cost or it is more difficult to realize the concept, composite materials can well alleviate this part of the pressure. The project provides a sustainable direction. And because of the characteristics of composite materials, the shape will be more changeable and the surface effect will be better processed.

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

+86 755 89315343

Telephone:

+86 18124053646

Website:

Send your inquiry
This product will definitely generate a higher sale. It will aid a company to develop a professional image of their merchandise and boost sales.

FAQ

1.Can I order custom sculpture?
Yes, welcomed and it is our strong point. Most of our products is customized and we offer them to many famous five stars hotels.
2.Can you make a sculpture with a concept?
Yes, we can work with you together even start with a concept.
3.Does Pico Have MOQ?
Depends on actual design, normally it is 5 pieces for our standard designs. If it is customized design or it is big item, the quantity can be less, even one piece.

Advantages

1.We have 18 years experience of making sculptures
2.No matter whether it's a big or small project, we can handle it.
3.Metal sculpture is our expertise and passion.
4.Metal sculpture is our strong point.

About Pico Art

Pico Art Co., ltd was established in 2004. We are professional manufacturer and agent dealing with oil painting and sculpture. As everyone knows Painting & sculpture belong to the same family. Our oil paintings are 100% hand-made created by talented artists graduated from famous art schools. In the sculpture design and manufacturing, we integrate different cultures & fashion elements into art by using abundant materials such as resin, fiberglass, stainless steel, iron, copper etc. We do not only create the original works, but also do as customized requirements. Over the past 18 years, we have been successfully working with our regular customers from over 100 countries such as Holland, USA, Italy, France, Belgium, Australia, Thailand, Singapore, Japan, Russia and Dubai etc. We’re quite confident and experienced in quality control as per customer’s requirements. Our mission is “DO ART AS YOU WISH” to provide our customer with the finest artwork and best service at the most competitive prices. Our works have been widely used in Five-star hotels, Villas, private Clubs, property, public garden and outdoor landscape Let's work hand in hand for your market!


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry