تحويل المفاهيم إلى واقع منذ عام 2003 | فن النحت والفنون الجدارية بيكو
مجردة واضح الراتنج النحت أثاث فن المنتجات | فن بيكو

مجردة واضح الراتنج النحت أثاث فن المنتجات | فن بيكو

ميزات واستخدامات الراتنج الشفاف:

1. يتميز المنتج بخصائص ميكانيكية جيدة ، شفافية ولمعان جيدان ، معدل انكماش صغير ، إلخ. إنه مناسب لصنع الحرف اليدوية الشفافة ، مقاعد المرحاض الراتنجية ومنتجات الصب الأخرى التي تتطلب شفافية عالية.

2. شفافيتها واضحة وضوح الشمس

3. سهل التشغيل ، يمكن وضع عينات الحشرات ، والزهور المجففة ، والأصداف ، والصور ، والحرف اليدوية في منتصف المنتج

4. يمكن إضافة جوهر اللون المناسب إلى الراتنج لتقليد الزجاج وتقليد اليشم وإضافة مسحوق العقيق وتقليد الرخام الأبيض

5. أكبر ميزة لها هي أنها تتمتع بصلابة جيدة وليس من السهل كسرها. إنها مناسبة لإنتاج مصابيح الطاولة الكريستالية ، والشمعدانات ، والشخصيات المضيئة من الكريستال ، والحرف اليدوية الكريستالية ، والهدايا الكريستالية ، والجوائز الكريستالية ، وحوامل الأقلام الكريستالية ، والمنحوتات الداخلية الكريستالية ، ونماذج بناء طراز السيارات الكريستالية ، وزجاجات العطور الكريستالية ، ومنافض السجائر الكريستالية ، والمزهريات الكريستالية ، تجهيزات الفنادق ، وحوامل بطاقات الأعمال المكتبية الكريستالية ، وكرات الكريستال ، وسلاسل المفاتيح الكريستالية ، والحيوانات الكريستالية ، والزهور وغيرها من المتاجر الشفافة.


إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+86 755 89315343

البريد الإلكتروني:

هاتف:

+86 18124053646

موقع الكتروني:

إرسال استفسارك
لضمان الجودة ، استثمرت Pico Art استثمارات كبيرة لتلبية متطلبات العملاء.

التعليمات

1.هل يمكنني طلب النحت المخصص؟
نعم ، مرحب به وهذه نقطة قوتنا. يتم تخصيص معظم منتجاتنا ونوفرها للعديد من الفنادق الخمس نجوم الشهيرة.
2. كيف الجودة
لدينا قسم مراقبة الجودة والمشرف مع 18 عاما من الخبرة.
3-هل يمكن أن ترسل لي صورًا كبيرة قبل تقديم طلب؟
نعم ، سنرسل لك صورًا واضحة لنعلمك بمزيد من التفاصيل حول هذا الموضوع. سنعرض لك الفيديو إذا كان متوفرًا.

مزايا

1. لدينا 18 عاما من الخبرة في صنع التماثيل
2. كما تتمنى ، نحن نفعل الفن كما يحلو لك.
3. نحن صناعة النحت
4.نحن نصنع فنًا إبداعيًا.

حول فن بيكو

تأسست شركة Pico Art Co. ، ltd في عام 2003. نحن منتج ووكيل محترف يتعامل مع الرسم الزيتي والنحت. كما يعلم الجميع الرسم& النحت ينتمي إلى نفس العائلة. لوحاتنا الزيتية مصنوعة يدويًا بنسبة 100٪ من قبل فنانين موهوبين تخرجوا من مدارس الفنون الشهيرة. في تصميم وتصنيع النحت ، نقوم بدمج الثقافات المختلفة& عناصر الموضة في الفن باستخدام مواد وفيرة مثل الراتينج والألياف الزجاجية والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والحديد والنحاس إلخ. نحن لا ننشئ الأعمال الأصلية فحسب ، بل نقوم أيضًا بالمتطلبات المخصصة. على مدار الـ 18 عامًا الماضية ، عملنا بنجاح مع عملائنا الدائمين من أكثر من 100 دولة مثل هولندا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وإيطاليا وفرنسا وبلجيكا وأستراليا وتايلاند وسنغافورة واليابان وروسيا ودبي إلخ. من ذوي الخبرة في مراقبة الجودة حسب متطلبات العميل. مهمتنا هي "افعل ما تريد" لتزويد عملائنا بأفضل الأعمال الفنية وأفضل خدمة وبأسعار تنافسية. تم استخدام أعمالنا على نطاق واسع في فنادق الخمس نجوم والفيلات والنوادي الخاصة والممتلكات والحديقة العامة والمناظر الطبيعية الخارجية دعونا نعمل يدا بيد لسوقك!
تعريف عن الشركة
إذا كنت تتطلع إلى إنشاء علامتك التجارية الخاصة في الفن& قابل للتحصيل ، فقد وجدت البائع المناسب. شركة بيكو للفنون المحدودة هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في مجال الفن& تحصيلها في الصين. تأسست في عام 2003 ، بنيتنا التحتية الحديثة هي العمود الفقري لشركتنا التي تساعدنا في التحليل غير الفعال للقدرة الإنتاجية. لقد قمنا بتركيب آلات متطورة في جميع وحداتنا تساعدنا في الحفاظ على معدل إنتاج مرتفع. لدينا فريق من الخبراء الذين لديهم خبرة في هذا المجال. لقد قادتنا معرفتهم إلى وضع اسم جيد في هذا السوق التنافسي. العمل وفقًا للمواصفات التي وضعتها الصناعة قد مهد الطريق لنا للوصول إلى قمة النجاح.
مقدمة المنتج


اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

Converting Concepts Into Reality Since 2003 | Pico Art Sculpture And Wall Art
Abstract Clear Resin Sculpture art furniture Products | Pico Art

Abstract Clear Resin Sculpture art furniture Products | Pico Art

Features and uses of transparent resin:

1. The product has the characteristics of good mechanical properties, good transparency and gloss, small shrinkage rate, etc. It is suitable for making transparent handicrafts, resin toilet seats and other casting products that require high transparency.

2. Its transparency is crystal clear

3. Easy to operate, insect specimens, dried flowers, shells, pictures, handicrafts can be placed in the middle of the product

4. Appropriate color essence can be added to the resin to imitate glass, imitate jade, add agate powder, imitate white marble

5. Its biggest advantage is that it has good rigidity and is not easy to break. It is suitable for the production of crystal table lamps, candlesticks, crystal luminous characters, crystal handicrafts, crystal gifts, crystal trophies, crystal pen holders, crystal interior carvings, crystal car model building models, crystal perfume bottles, crystal Ashtrays, crystal vases, hotel supplies, crystal stationery business card stands, crystal balls, crystal keychains, crystal animals, flowers and other transparent boutiques.


SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

+86 755 89315343

Telephone:

+86 18124053646

Website:

Send your inquiry
To ensure that the 's quality, Pico Art has put large investment to meet customer requirements.

FAQ

1.Can I order custom sculpture?
Yes, welcomed and it is our strong point. Most of our products is customized and we offer them to many famous five stars hotels.
2.How do you control the quality
We have QC department and the supervisor with 18 years experience.
3.Can you send me big images before I place a order?
Yes, we will send you clear images to let you know more details about it. We will show you the video if it is in stock.

Advantages

1.We have 18 years experience of making sculptures
2.ART AS YOU WISH,WE DO ART AS YOU WISH.
3.We are the manufacture of sculpture
4.WE DO CREATIVE ART.WE CREATE ART.

About Pico Art

Pico Art Co., ltd was established in 2003. We are professional manufacturer and agent dealing with oil painting and sculpture. As everyone knows Painting & sculpture belong to the same family. Our oil paintings are 100% hand-made created by talented artists graduated from famous art schools. In the sculpture design and manufacturing, we integrate different cultures & fashion elements into art by using abundant materials such as resin, fiberglass, stainless steel, iron, copper etc. We do not only create the original works, but also do as customized requirements. Over the past 18 years, we have been successfully working with our regular customers from over 100 countries such as Holland, USA, Italy, France, Belgium, Australia, Thailand, Singapore, Japan, Russia and Dubai etc. We’re quite confident and experienced in quality control as per customer’s requirements. Our mission is “DO ART AS YOU WISH” to provide our customer with the finest artwork and best service at the most competitive prices. Our works have been widely used in Five-star hotels, Villas, private Clubs, property, public garden and outdoor landscape Let's work hand in hand for your market!
Company Introduction
If you are looking to make your own brand in Art & Collectible, then you have found the right vendor. Pico Art Co., ltd. is one of the leading manufacturer of Art & Collectible in China. Established in the year 2003,Our state-of-art infrastructure is the backbone of our firm that assists us inefficient analyzing of the production capacity. We have installed advanced machinery in all our units that help us in maintaining the high rate of production. We have a team of experts, who have experience in this area. Their knowledge had led us to mark a good name in this competitive market. Working under the specification laid by the industry has drafted the way for us to reach the pinnacle of success.
Product Introduction


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.