تحويل المفاهيم إلى واقع منذ عام 2003 | فن النحت والفنون الجدارية بيكو
أفضل جودة حديثة مجردة كبيرة في الهواء الطلق مصنع النحت

أفضل جودة حديثة مجردة كبيرة في الهواء الطلق مصنع النحت

بيكو آرت أفضل جودة حديثة مجردة كبيرة في الهواء الطلق مصنع النحت ، بغض النظر عما إذا كان مشروعًا كبيرًا أو صغيرًا ، يمكننا التعامل معه.

يمكن للنحت الكبير الحجم أن ينسق بشكل مثالي النطاق المكاني والاستفادة الكاملة من ضوء البيئة المحيطة. تعد المنحوتات الكبيرة أيضًا تجسيدًا لإحساس المصمم الشخصي الشديد بالمساحة والمواد عالية المستوى والقدرة على استيعاب اللغة الهيكلية. في الوقت نفسه ، لن تمنح المنحوتات الكبيرة الناجحة الناس إحساسًا بالانسداد أو الاضطهاد بسبب النطاق المكاني القريب نسبيًا ، ويجب أن يكون لديهم أكبر قدر ممكن من الكثافة والحجم من مسافة بعيدة.

المصممون هم في الغالب من الطبيعة والحياة. المنحوتات المصممة كلها عناصر مستمدة من الطبيعة ، أو الأوراق ، أو الطحالب ، أو الحياة البحرية ، إلخ. وتوضع المنحوتات المصنوعة من المعدن في الغابة. أو في البحر ، عد إلى الطبيعة.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+86 755 89315343

البريد الإلكتروني:

هاتف:

+86 18124053646

موقع الكتروني:

إرسال استفسارك
يتم تغطية العديد من الخطوات عند إنشاء فن بيكو ناجح. إنهم يقومون بشكل أساسي بالبحث ، والإلهام ، والتصميم ، واختيار النسيج ، وأخذ العينات ، والإنتاج.

التعليمات

1.هل يمكنني طلب النحت المخصص؟
نعم ، مرحب به وهذه نقطة قوتنا. يتم تخصيص معظم منتجاتنا ونوفرها للعديد من الفنادق الخمس نجوم الشهيرة.
2-كم من الوقت سيستغرق الإنتاج؟
عادي حوالي 25 يومًا. سوف يؤكد معنا قبل تقديم الطلب. لأن تاريخ التسليم يتأثر به عدة عوامل ، مثل التصميمات أو الحجم أو الكمية وما إلى ذلك.
3. أود أن أعرف تغليف المنحوتات.
نرفق صورة العبوة للرجوع اليها. حزمة داخلية مع رغوة / فقاعة / بطانية ؛

مزايا

1. لدينا 18 عاما من الخبرة في صنع التماثيل
2. نحن صناعة النحت
3. كما تتمنى ، نحن نفعل الفن كما يحلو لك.
4. النحت المعدني هو نقطة قوتنا.

حول فن بيكو

تأسست شركة Pico Art Co. ، ltd في عام 2004. نحن مصنعون ووكيل محترفون يتعاملون مع الرسم الزيتي والنحت. كما يعلم الجميع الرسم& النحت ينتمي إلى نفس العائلة. لوحاتنا الزيتية مصنوعة يدويًا بنسبة 100٪ من قبل فنانين موهوبين تخرجوا من مدارس الفنون الشهيرة. في تصميم وتصنيع النحت ، نقوم بدمج الثقافات المختلفة& عناصر الموضة في الفن باستخدام مواد وفيرة مثل الراتينج والألياف الزجاجية والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والحديد والنحاس إلخ. نحن لا ننشئ الأعمال الأصلية فحسب ، بل نقوم أيضًا بالمتطلبات المخصصة. على مدار الـ 18 عامًا الماضية ، عملنا بنجاح مع عملائنا الدائمين من أكثر من 100 دولة مثل هولندا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وإيطاليا وفرنسا وبلجيكا وأستراليا وتايلاند وسنغافورة واليابان وروسيا ودبي إلخ. من ذوي الخبرة في مراقبة الجودة حسب متطلبات العميل. مهمتنا هي "افعل ما تريد" لتزويد عملائنا بأفضل الأعمال الفنية وأفضل خدمة وبأسعار تنافسية. تم استخدام أعمالنا على نطاق واسع في فنادق الخمس نجوم والفيلات والنوادي الخاصة والممتلكات والحديقة العامة والمناظر الطبيعية الخارجية دعونا نعمل يدا بيد لسوقك!


اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

Converting Concepts Into Reality Since 2003 | Pico Art Sculpture And Wall Art
Best Quality Modern Abstract Large outdoor sculpture Factory

Best Quality Modern Abstract Large outdoor sculpture Factory

Pico Art Best Quality Modern Abstract Large outdoor sculpture Factory,No matter whether it's a big or small project, we can handle it.

A successful large-scale sculpture can perfectly coordinate the spatial scale and make full use of the light of the surrounding environment. Large-scale sculptures are also the embodiment of the designer's personal keen sense of space, high-level materials and structural language grasping ability. At the same time, successful large-scale sculptures will not give people a sense of blockage or oppression due to the relatively close spatial scale, and they must have as much density and volume as possible from a distance.

Designers are mostly drawn from nature and life. The sculptures designed are all elements drawn from nature, or leaves, or algae, or marine life, etc. The sculptures made of metal are placed in the woods. Or at sea, return to nature.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86 755 89315343

Telephone:

+86 18124053646

Website:

Many steps are covered when creating a successful Pico Art . They are mainly researching, inspiration, designing, fabric selection, sampling, and production.

FAQ

1.Can I order custom sculpture?
Yes, welcomed and it is our strong point. Most of our products is customized and we offer them to many famous five stars hotels.
2.How long will it takes for the production?
Normal about 25 days. it will confirm with us before you place order. because the delivery date effected by  several factors, such as designs, size or quantity etc.
3.I would like to know the packaging of sculptures.
We enclose the picture of packaging for your reference.  Inner package with foam/bubble/blanket;

Advantages

1.We have 18 years experience of making sculptures
2.We are the manufacture of sculpture
3.ART AS YOU WISH,WE DO ART AS YOU WISH.
4.Metal sculpture is our strong point.

About Pico Art

Pico Art Co., ltd was established in 2004. We are professional manufacturer and agent dealing with oil painting and sculpture. As everyone knows Painting & sculpture belong to the same family. Our oil paintings are 100% hand-made created by talented artists graduated from famous art schools. In the sculpture design and manufacturing, we integrate different cultures & fashion elements into art by using abundant materials such as resin, fiberglass, stainless steel, iron, copper etc. We do not only create the original works, but also do as customized requirements. Over the past 18 years, we have been successfully working with our regular customers from over 100 countries such as Holland, USA, Italy, France, Belgium, Australia, Thailand, Singapore, Japan, Russia and Dubai etc. We’re quite confident and experienced in quality control as per customer’s requirements. Our mission is “DO ART AS YOU WISH” to provide our customer with the finest artwork and best service at the most competitive prices. Our works have been widely used in Five-star hotels, Villas, private Clubs, property, public garden and outdoor landscape Let's work hand in hand for your market!


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.