تحويل المفاهيم إلى واقع منذ عام 2003 | فن النحت والفنون الجدارية بيكو
مقدمة عن أفضل مورد للنحت الحديث بيكو آرت

مقدمة عن أفضل مورد للنحت الحديث بيكو آرت

Pico Art مقدمة لأفضل مورد للنحت الحديث Pico Art ، تضيف منحوتاتنا بريقًا إلى المناظر الطبيعية الحضرية.

فن بيكو، Ltd. في عام 2004

نحن مصنعون محترفون للأعمال الفنية ووكيل فني ، نتعامل بشكل أساسي مع اللوحات الزيتية والمنحوتات. اللوحات الزيتية الخاصة بنا مصنوعة يدويًا بنسبة 100٪ ويتم إنشاؤها بواسطة فنانين موهوبين تخرجوا من مدارس الفنون الشهيرة. أثناء تصميم وتصنيع المنحوتات ، نقوم بدمج الثقافات المختلفة وعناصر الموضة في الفن باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من المواد مثل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والحديد والنحاس والمركب والألياف الزجاجية والخشب وما إلى ذلك.

نحن لا ننشئ أعمالًا أصلية فحسب ، بل نخصصها أيضًا حسب الحاجة. يبذل فريقنا قصارى جهده لفهم متطلبات عملائنا وتقديم أفضل الحلول لأعمالهم الفنية. نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا دائمًا لإيجاد طريقة لتحقيق رغبات عملائنا وتسليم المشاريع بما يرضيهم.

على مدار الـ 18 عامًا الماضية ، عملنا بنجاح مع عملائنا الدائمين من أكثر من 100 دولة مثل هولندا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وإيطاليا وفرنسا واليابان وروسيا والإمارات العربية المتحدة ، إلخ. نحن خبراء في مراقبة الجودة وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل. تم استخدام أعمالنا على نطاق واسع في فنادق الخمس نجوم والفيلات والنوادي الخاصة والممتلكات والحديقة العامة والمناظر الطبيعية الخارجية

مهمتنا هي "افعل ما تريد"

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+86 755 89315343

البريد الإلكتروني:

هاتف:

+86 18124053646

موقع الكتروني:

إرسال استفسارك
يتم تطبيق المنتج لتوفير أداء ممتاز وفعال.

التعليمات

1.يمكنك أن ترسل لي صورًا كبيرة قبل تقديم طلب؟
نعم ، سنرسل لك صورًا واضحة لنعلمك بمزيد من التفاصيل حول هذا الموضوع. سنعرض لك الفيديو إذا كان متوفرًا.
2.ماذا عن طرق الشحن:
حسب متطلباتك ، عادة ما يتم أخذ عينات بواسطة البريد السريع الدولي ، أو عن طريق الجو. سيكون الطلب بالجملة عن طريق البحر. كما يمكنك ترتيب الشاحن الخاص بك للاستلام في مستودعاتنا.
3-هل يمكنني طلب النحت المخصص؟
نعم ، مرحب به وهذه نقطة قوتنا. يتم تخصيص معظم منتجاتنا ونوفرها للعديد من الفنادق الخمس نجوم الشهيرة.

مزايا

1- النحت هو محور الفضاء.
2. كما تتمنى ، نحن نفعل الفن كما يحلو لك.
3. النحت المعدني يجمع بين الصلابة واللينة
4.نحن نصنع فنًا إبداعيًا.

حول فن بيكو

تأسست شركة Pico Art Co. ، ltd في عام 2004. نحن مصنعون ووكيل محترفون يتعاملون مع الرسم الزيتي والنحت. كما يعلم الجميع الرسم& النحت ينتمي إلى نفس العائلة. لوحاتنا الزيتية مصنوعة يدويًا بنسبة 100٪ من قبل فنانين موهوبين تخرجوا من مدارس الفنون الشهيرة. في تصميم وتصنيع النحت ، نقوم بدمج الثقافات المختلفة& عناصر الموضة في الفن باستخدام مواد وفيرة مثل الراتينج والألياف الزجاجية والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والحديد والنحاس إلخ. نحن لا ننشئ الأعمال الأصلية فحسب ، بل نقوم أيضًا بالمتطلبات المخصصة. على مدار الـ 18 عامًا الماضية ، عملنا بنجاح مع عملائنا الدائمين من أكثر من 100 دولة مثل هولندا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وإيطاليا وفرنسا وبلجيكا وأستراليا وتايلاند وسنغافورة واليابان وروسيا ودبي إلخ. من ذوي الخبرة في مراقبة الجودة حسب متطلبات العميل. مهمتنا هي "افعل ما تريد" لتزويد عملائنا بأفضل الأعمال الفنية وأفضل خدمة وبأسعار تنافسية. تم استخدام أعمالنا على نطاق واسع في فنادق الخمس نجوم والفيلات والنوادي الخاصة والممتلكات والحديقة العامة والمناظر الطبيعية الخارجية دعونا نعمل يدا بيد لسوقك!
كان يعمل جاهدًا لتحسينه وخدمة كل عميل بعناية.

التعليمات

1.يمكنك أن ترسل لي صورًا كبيرة قبل تقديم طلب؟
نعم ، سنرسل لك صورًا واضحة لنعلمك بمزيد من التفاصيل حول هذا الموضوع. سنعرض لك الفيديو إذا كان متوفرًا.
2-هل يمكنني طلب النحت المخصص؟
نعم ، مرحب به وهذه نقطة قوتنا. يتم تخصيص معظم منتجاتنا ونوفرها للعديد من الفنادق الخمس نجوم الشهيرة.
3. وكم يستغرق للإنتاج؟
عادي حوالي 25 يومًا. سوف يؤكد معنا قبل تقديم الطلب. لأن تاريخ التسليم يتأثر به عدة عوامل ، مثل التصميمات أو الحجم أو الكمية وما إلى ذلك.

مزايا

1. كما تتمنى ، نحن نفعل الفن كما يحلو لك.
2. النحت المعدني يجمع بين الصلابة واللينة
3- النحت هو محور الفضاء.
4- بغض النظر عما إذا كان مشروعًا كبيرًا أو صغيرًا ، يمكننا التعامل معه.

حول فن بيكو

شركة بيكو للفنون المحدودة تأسست في عام 2004. نحن مصنع محترف ووكيل يتعامل مع الرسم الزيتي والنحت. كما يعلم الجميع الرسم& النحت ينتمي إلى نفس العائلة. لوحاتنا الزيتية مصنوعة يدويًا بنسبة 100٪ من قبل فنانين موهوبين تخرجوا من مدارس الفنون الشهيرة. في تصميم وتصنيع النحت ، نقوم بدمج الثقافات المختلفة& عناصر الموضة في الفن باستخدام مواد وفيرة مثل الراتينج والألياف الزجاجية والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والحديد والنحاس إلخ. نحن لا ننشئ الأعمال الأصلية فحسب ، بل نقوم أيضًا بالمتطلبات المخصصة. على مدار الـ 18 عامًا الماضية ، عملنا بنجاح مع عملائنا الدائمين من أكثر من 100 دولة مثل هولندا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وإيطاليا وفرنسا وبلجيكا وأستراليا وتايلاند وسنغافورة واليابان وروسيا ودبي إلخ. من ذوي الخبرة في مراقبة الجودة حسب متطلبات العميل. مهمتنا هي "افعل ما تريد" لتزويد عملائنا بأفضل الأعمال الفنية وأفضل خدمة وبأسعار تنافسية. تم استخدام أعمالنا على نطاق واسع في فنادق الخمس نجوم والفيلات والنوادي الخاصة والممتلكات والحديقة العامة والمناظر الطبيعية الخارجية دعونا نعمل يدا بيد لسوقك!


اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

Converting Concepts Into Reality Since 2003 | Pico Art Sculpture And Wall Art
Intro to Best Modern Sculpture Supplier Pico Art

Intro to Best Modern Sculpture Supplier Pico Art

Pico Art Intro to Best Modern Sculpture Supplier Pico Art,Our sculptures add luster to the urban landscape.

Pico Art was established in 2004

We are a professional manufacturer of art works and an art agent, mainly dealing with oil paintings and sculptures. Our oil paintings are 100% handmade and are created by talented artists graduated from famous art schools. During the design and manufacturing of the sculptures, we integrate different cultures and fashion elements into art by using a variety of materials such as stainless steel, iron, copper, composite,  fiberglass and wood etc.

We do not only create original works, but also customize as required. Our team does our best to understand the requirements of our clients and offer the best solutions for their artwork. We always do our best to find a way to accomplish our clients’ wishes and deliver projects to their satisfactions.

Over the past 18 years, we have been successfully working with our regular customers from over 100 countries such as Holland, USA, Italy, France, Japan, Russia, and UAE, etc. We are experienced in quality control as per customer’s requirements. Our works have been widely used in Five-star hotels, Villas, private Clubs, property, public garden and outdoor landscape

Our mission is “DO ART AS YOU WISH”

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

+86 755 89315343

Telephone:

+86 18124053646

Website:

Send your inquiry
The product is applied to provide excellent and efficient performance.

FAQ

1.Can you send me big images before I place a order?
Yes, we will send you clear images to let you know more details about it. We will show you the video if it is in stock.
2.How about the shipment methods:
As your requirement, normally samples by international express, or by air. Bulk order will be by sea. Also you can arrange your shipper to pick up in our warehouse.
3.Can I order custom sculpture?
Yes, welcomed and it is our strong point. Most of our products is customized and we offer them to many famous five stars hotels.

Advantages

1.Sculpture is the focus of a space.
2.ART AS YOU WISH,WE DO ART AS YOU WISH.
3.Metal sculpture combines the hard and soft
4.WE DO CREATIVE ART.WE CREATE ART.

About Pico Art

Pico Art Co., ltd was established in 2004. We are professional manufacturer and agent dealing with oil painting and sculpture. As everyone knows Painting & sculpture belong to the same family. Our oil paintings are 100% hand-made created by talented artists graduated from famous art schools. In the sculpture design and manufacturing, we integrate different cultures & fashion elements into art by using abundant materials such as resin, fiberglass, stainless steel, iron, copper etc. We do not only create the original works, but also do as customized requirements. Over the past 18 years, we have been successfully working with our regular customers from over 100 countries such as Holland, USA, Italy, France, Belgium, Australia, Thailand, Singapore, Japan, Russia and Dubai etc. We’re quite confident and experienced in quality control as per customer’s requirements. Our mission is “DO ART AS YOU WISH” to provide our customer with the finest artwork and best service at the most competitive prices. Our works have been widely used in Five-star hotels, Villas, private Clubs, property, public garden and outdoor landscape Let's work hand in hand for your market!
has been working hard to improve  and serve every customer with care.

FAQ

1.Can you send me big images before I place a order?
Yes, we will send you clear images to let you know more details about it. We will show you the video if it is in stock.
2.Can I order custom sculpture?
Yes, welcomed and it is our strong point. Most of our products is customized and we offer them to many famous five stars hotels.
3.How long will it takes for the production?
Normal about 25 days. it will confirm with us before you place order. because the delivery date effected by  several factors, such as designs, size or quantity etc.

Advantages

1.ART AS YOU WISH,WE DO ART AS YOU WISH.
2.Metal sculpture combines the hard and soft
3.Sculpture is the focus of a space.
4.No matter whether it's a big or small project, we can handle it.

About Pico Art

Pico Art Co., ltd was established in 2004. We are professional manufacturer and agent dealing with oil painting and sculpture. As everyone knows Painting & sculpture belong to the same family. Our oil paintings are 100% hand-made created by talented artists graduated from famous art schools. In the sculpture design and manufacturing, we integrate different cultures & fashion elements into art by using abundant materials such as resin, fiberglass, stainless steel, iron, copper etc. We do not only create the original works, but also do as customized requirements. Over the past 18 years, we have been successfully working with our regular customers from over 100 countries such as Holland, USA, Italy, France, Belgium, Australia, Thailand, Singapore, Japan, Russia and Dubai etc. We’re quite confident and experienced in quality control as per customer’s requirements. Our mission is “DO ART AS YOU WISH” to provide our customer with the finest artwork and best service at the most competitive prices. Our works have been widely used in Five-star hotels, Villas, private Clubs, property, public garden and outdoor landscape Let's work hand in hand for your market!


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry