تحويل المفاهيم إلى واقع منذ عام 2003 | فن النحت والفنون الجدارية بيكو
العرف الراتنج النحت الكريستال الشفاف الأخضر لطاولة الفندق الزخرفة الزخرفية المنتجات | فن بيكو

العرف الراتنج النحت الكريستال الشفاف الأخضر لطاولة الفندق الزخرفة الزخرفية المنتجات | فن بيكو

من خصائص المصنوعات المصنوعة من الراتينج الشفاف ، راتينج الكريستال الشفاف هو راتينج بوليستر منخفض اللزوجة وغير مشبع بدون محفزات ، وهو مناسب لتصميم البلاستيك الشبيه بالبلاستيك.

إنه مثل المروج. شفافة للغاية.

تم الترحيب بالنحت المصنوع من الراتنج الشفاف بشكل كبير في مجال الزخارف ، لأنه يحافظ على شفافية الكريستال ودونة الراتنج.

يساعد على تحقيق التصميم المجرد.



إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+86 755 89315343

البريد الإلكتروني:

هاتف:

+86 18124053646

موقع الكتروني:

إرسال استفسارك
تعريف عن الشركة
نحن ، شركة Pico Art Co. ، ltd. ، هي شركة ذات جودة عالية تقدم منتجات مثل النحت وفن الجدران وما إلى ذلك. نستخدم أجود المواد الخام التي يتم شراؤها من مصادر موثوقة بعد اختبار صارم للعديد من المعلمات. لدينا فريق إدارة الجودة الذي يتأكد من أن جميع عمليات الإنتاج تتم بشكل لا تشوبه شائبة. لقد جلبت لنا صفقاتنا الشفافة وفي الوقت المناسب قاعدة عملاء واسعة منتشرة في جميع أنحاء العالم.
مقدمة المنتج

التعليمات

1.هل يمكنني طلب النحت المخصص؟

نعم ، مرحب به وهذه نقطة قوتنا. يتم تخصيص معظم منتجاتنا ونقدمها للعديد من الفنادق الخمس نجوم الشهيرة.

2- أود أن أعرف تغليف المنحوتات.

نرفق صورة العبوة للرجوع اليها. حزمة داخلية مع رغوة / فقاعة / بطانية ؛

3- هل يمكنك عمل نحت بمفهوم ما؟

نعم ، يمكننا العمل معك معًا حتى نبدأ بمفهوم ما.

مزايا

1. النحت المعدني يجمع بين الصلب واللين

2- تضيف منحوتاتنا بريقًا إلى المشهد الحضري.

3. نحن صناعة النحت

4.نحن نصنع فنًا إبداعيًا.

حول بيكو آرت

تأسست شركة Pico Art Co. ، ltd في عام 2003. نحن منتج ووكيل محترف يتعامل مع الرسم الزيتي والنحت. كما يعلم الجميع الرسم& النحت ينتمي إلى نفس العائلة. لوحاتنا الزيتية مصنوعة يدويًا بنسبة 100٪ من قبل فنانين موهوبين تخرجوا من مدارس الفنون الشهيرة. في تصميم وتصنيع النحت ، نقوم بدمج الثقافات المختلفة& عناصر الموضة في الفن باستخدام مواد وفيرة مثل الراتنج ، والألياف الزجاجية ، والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والحديد ، والنحاس إلخ. نحن لا نبتكر الأعمال الأصلية فحسب ، بل نقوم أيضًا بالمتطلبات المخصصة. على مدار الـ 18 عامًا الماضية ، عملنا بنجاح مع عملائنا الدائمين من أكثر من 100 دولة مثل هولندا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وإيطاليا وفرنسا وبلجيكا وأستراليا وتايلاند وسنغافورة واليابان وروسيا ودبي إلخ. من ذوي الخبرة في مراقبة الجودة حسب متطلبات العميل. مهمتنا هي "افعل ما تريد" لتزويد عملائنا بأفضل الأعمال الفنية وأفضل خدمة وبأسعار تنافسية. تم استخدام أعمالنا على نطاق واسع في فنادق الخمس نجوم والفيلات والنوادي الخاصة والممتلكات والحديقة العامة والمناظر الطبيعية الخارجية ، فلنعمل جنبًا إلى جنب لسوقك!

تعريف عن الشركة

شركة بيكو للفنون المحدودة. بدأت رحلتها في عام 2003. نحن متخصصون في إنتاج أفضل أعمال النحت ، وفنون الجدران ، ومقرنا في الصين وجذورنا في كل ركن من أركان الصين. نحن الشركة الأسرع نموا في الفن& تحصيله. نحن تاجر البيع بالجملة الرائد للنحت ، جدار الفن ، إلخ. منتجاتنا المعروضة ذات جودة عالية.

مقدمة المنتج


اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

Converting Concepts Into Reality Since 2003 | Pico Art Sculpture And Wall Art
Custom light green transparent crystal resin sculpture for hotel table art decorative ornation Products | Pico Art

Custom light green transparent crystal resin sculpture for hotel table art decorative ornation Products | Pico Art

The characteristic of transparent resin crafts, transparent crystal resin is a low -viscosity, unsaturated polyester resin without promoters, and is suitable for designing plastic -like plastic -like plastic. 

It is like a promoter. Extremely transparent.

The transparent resin sculpture has been greatly welcomed in the field of ornaments, because it maintains the transparency of the crystal and the plasticity of the resin. 

It helps to achieve abstract design.



SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

+86 755 89315343

Telephone:

+86 18124053646

Website:

Send your inquiry
Company Introduction
We, Pico Art Co., ltd., are a quality oriented company which offers products like Sculpture, wall art etc. We use the finest raw material that is procured from reliable sources after rigorous testing of various parameters. We have a quality management team that makes sure that all the production processes are carried out flawlessly. Our transparent and timely deals have fetched us a wide client base that is spread across the world.
Product Introduction

FAQ

1.Can I order custom sculpture?

Yes, welcomed and it is our strong point. Most of our products is customized and we offer them to many famous five stars hotels.

2.I would like to know the packaging of sculptures.

We enclose the picture of packaging for your reference.  Inner package with foam/bubble/blanket;

3.Can you make a sculpture with a concept?

Yes, we can work with you together even start with a concept.

Advantages

1.Metal sculpture combines the hard and soft

2.Our sculptures add luster to the urban landscape.

3.We are the manufacture of sculpture

4.WE DO CREATIVE ART.WE CREATE ART.

About Pico Art

Pico Art Co., ltd was established in 2003. We are professional manufacturer and agent dealing with oil painting and sculpture. As everyone knows Painting & sculpture belong to the same family. Our oil paintings are 100% hand-made created by talented artists graduated from famous art schools. In the sculpture design and manufacturing, we integrate different cultures & fashion elements into art by using abundant materials such as resin, fiberglass, stainless steel, iron, copper etc. We do not only create the original works, but also do as customized requirements. Over the past 18 years, we have been successfully working with our regular customers from over 100 countries such as Holland, USA, Italy, France, Belgium, Australia, Thailand, Singapore, Japan, Russia and Dubai etc. We’re quite confident and experienced in quality control as per customer’s requirements. Our mission is “DO ART AS YOU WISH” to provide our customer with the finest artwork and best service at the most competitive prices. Our works have been widely used in Five-star hotels, Villas, private Clubs, property, public garden and outdoor landscape Let's work hand in hand for your market!

Company Introduction

Pico Art Co., ltd. starts its journey in 2003. We are specialized in production of best in class Sculpture, wall art, we are based in CHINA and our roots are in every Corner of China. We are the fastest growing company in Art & Collectible. We are the leading Wholesale Trader of Sculpture, wall art, etc. Our offered products are of superior quality.

Product Introduction


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry