تحويل المفاهيم إلى واقع منذ عام 2003 | فن النحت والفنون الجدارية بيكو
مشاركة النحت الكبير الشهير في العالم: النسر بواسطة A.Calder

مشاركة النحت الكبير الشهير في العالم: النسر بواسطة A.Calder

الاسم: النسر

الفنان: Alexander Calder (1898-1976)

التاريخ: 1971

وسائل الإعلام: الفولاذ المطلي

الأبعاد: 38 قدمًا و 9 بوصات × 32 قدمًا و 6 بوصات × 32 قدمًا و 6 بوصات

المكان: حديقة النحت الأولمبية ، سياتل ، واشنطن.

كان يقع في مبنى Bank One ، 500 شارع Throckmorton ، فورت وورث ، تكساس. بتكليف من بنك فورت وورث الوطني. تم تشييده في عام 1971 من ألواح الصلب المطلية. تم تشييده وتكريسه في 15 فبراير 1974. تم نقله في عام 2000 بعد شرائه من قبل متحف سياتل للفنون بتمويل من جون وماري شيرلي.

2021/06/03
إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+86 755 89315343

البريد الإلكتروني:

هاتف:

+86 18124053646

موقع الكتروني:

إرسال استفسارك

توسيع المعلومات حول 

حديقة النحت الأولمبية

حديقة النحت الأولمبية ، التي أنشأها ويديرها متحف سياتل للفنون (SAM) ، هي حديقة بها منحوتات حديثة ومعاصرة في وسط مدينة سياتل ، واشنطن. تم افتتاح الحديقة في 20 يناير 2007 وتتكون من متحف للنحت في الهواء الطلق يغطي 9 أفدنة (36000 متر مربع) وأجنحة داخلية وشواطئ بوجيه ساوند.  تقع في بيلتاون في الطرف الشمالي من الواجهة البحرية المركزية والنهاية الجنوبية لمنتزه ميرتل إدواردز.


حديقة النحت الأولمبية هي حديقة منحوتات خارجية مع دخول مجاني. يحتوي على منحوتات خارجية دائمة وأعمال مؤقتة وتركيبات في أماكن محددة.  يتناوب متحف سياتل للفنون بانتظام على عمل فني رئيسي في حديقة النحت الأولمبية ، بما في ذلك تركيبات فيكتوريا هافن من 2016 إلى 2017 ، [3] سبنسر فينش من 2017 إلى 2019 ، [4] وريجينا سيلفيرا في 2019 أعمال التركيب من 2016 إلى 2020.


اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

Converting Concepts Into Reality Since 2003 | Pico Art Sculpture And Wall Art
Sharing the famous Large sculpture of world: Eagle by A.Calder

Sharing the famous Large sculpture of world: Eagle by A.Calder

Name: Eagle

Artist: Alexander Calder (1898-1976)

Date: 1971

Media: Painted steel

Dimensions: 38 feet 9 inches by 32 feet 6 inches by 32 feet 6 inches

Location: Olympic Sculpture Park, Seattle, WA.

It was located at the Bank One building, 500 Throckmorton Street, Fort Worth, Texas. It was commissioned by Fort Worth National Bank. It was constructed in 1971 of painted sheet steel. It was erected, and dedicated on February 15, 1974. It was relocated in 2000 after being purchased by the Seattle Art Museum with funding from Jon and Mary Shirley.

2021/06/03
SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

+86 755 89315343

Telephone:

+86 18124053646

Website:

Send your inquiry

Extending Information about 

Olympic Sculpture Park

The Olympic Sculpture Park, created and operated by the Seattle Art Museum (SAM), is a park with modern and contemporary sculptures in downtown Seattle, Washington. The park opened on January 20, 2007 and consists of an outdoor sculpture museum covering 9 acres (36,000 square meters), indoor pavilions and the beaches of Puget Sound.  It is located in Belltown at the northern end of the Central Waterfront and the southern end of Myrtle Edwards Park.


The Olympic Sculpture Park is an outdoor sculpture park with free admission. It has both permanent outdoor sculptures, temporary works, and installations on specific venues.  The Seattle Art Museum regularly rotates a major artwork in the Olympic Sculpture Park, including Victoria Haven installations from 2016 to 2017, [3] Spencer Finch from 2017 to 2019, [4] and Regina Silveira in 2019 Installation works from 2016 to 2020.


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.