تحويل المفاهيم إلى واقع منذ عام 2003 | فن النحت والفنون الجدارية بيكو
أفضل مصنعي مرايا الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المهنية - بيكو ارت

أفضل مصنعي مرايا الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المهنية - بيكو ارت

مصنعي المرايا المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ Pico Art Professional ، النحت المعدني هو خبرتنا وشغفنا.

بشكل عام ، يمكن تصنيع المرايا المسطحة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من ألواح فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ ذات تشطيب مرآة محددة ، وتتطلب الأشكال الخاصة تلميعًا. نظرًا لأنه سيكون للتطريق واللحام آثار ، فإنه يحتاج إلى صقله وصقله لتحقيق تأثير المرآة.

السمة الواضحة للمرايا المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هي المتانة. بعد كل شيء ، يعتبر الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مادة متينة نسبيًا بين المعادن المماثلة. ولهذا السبب ، ليس من السهل تشكيل الشكل ، وستكون التكلفة أعلى من تكلفة المرايا الزجاجية. ومع ذلك ، فإن تأثير المرآة ليس أسوأ من سطح المرآة الزجاجية ، وهو أكثر فنية ، ويحسن جو بيئة الفضاء بشكل أفضل.


إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+86 755 89315343

البريد الإلكتروني:

هاتف:

+86 18124053646

موقع الكتروني:

إرسال استفسارك
يتميز المنتج بالتوافق الكهرومغناطيسي. تتمتع بالموثوقية والأمان المطلوبين عند استخدامها في البيئات الكهرومغناطيسية وتعرضها لها.

بشكل عام ، يمكن تصنيع المرايا المسطحة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من ألواح فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ ذات تشطيب مرآة محددة ، وتتطلب الأشكال الخاصة تلميعًا. نظرًا لأنه سيكون للتطريق واللحام آثار ، فإنه يحتاج إلى صقله وصقله لتحقيق تأثير المرآة.


السمة الواضحة للمرايا المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هي المتانة. بعد كل شيء ، يعتبر الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مادة متينة نسبيًا بين المعادن المماثلة. 


ولهذا السبب ، ليس من السهل تشكيل الشكل ، وستكون التكلفة أعلى من تكلفة المرايا الزجاجية. 


ومع ذلك ، فإن تأثير المرآة ليس أسوأ من سطح المرآة الزجاجية ، وهو أكثر فنية ، ويحسن جو بيئة الفضاء بشكل أفضل.

التعليمات

1.هل يمكنني طلب النحت المخصص؟
نعم ، مرحب به وهذه نقطة قوتنا. يتم تخصيص معظم منتجاتنا ونوفرها للعديد من الفنادق الخمس نجوم الشهيرة.
2-هل يمكن أن ترسل لي صورًا كبيرة قبل تقديم طلب؟
نعم ، سنرسل لك صورًا واضحة لنعلمك بمزيد من التفاصيل حول هذا الموضوع. سنعرض لك الفيديو إذا كان متوفرًا.
3. يمكنك تقديم خدمة 3D؟
نعم نستطيع . يمكننا تقديم تصميم ثلاثي الأبعاد أو الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد نموذج.

مزايا

1.نحن نصنع فنًا إبداعيًا.
2- النحت المعدني هو خبرتنا وشغفنا.
3. بغض النظر عما إذا كان مشروعًا كبيرًا أو صغيرًا ، يمكننا التعامل معه.
4. لدينا 18 عاما من الخبرة في صنع المنحوتات

حول فن بيكو

تأسست شركة Pico Art Co. ، ltd في عام 2004. نحن مصنعون ووكيل محترفون يتعاملون مع الرسم الزيتي والنحت. كما يعلم الجميع الرسم& النحت ينتمي إلى نفس العائلة. لوحاتنا الزيتية مصنوعة يدويًا بنسبة 100٪ من قبل فنانين موهوبين تخرجوا من مدارس الفنون الشهيرة. في تصميم وتصنيع النحت ، نقوم بدمج الثقافات المختلفة& عناصر الموضة في الفن باستخدام مواد وفيرة مثل الراتينج والألياف الزجاجية والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والحديد والنحاس إلخ. نحن لا ننشئ الأعمال الأصلية فحسب ، بل نقوم أيضًا بالمتطلبات المخصصة. على مدار الـ 18 عامًا الماضية ، عملنا بنجاح مع عملائنا الدائمين من أكثر من 100 دولة مثل هولندا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وإيطاليا وفرنسا وبلجيكا وأستراليا وتايلاند وسنغافورة واليابان وروسيا ودبي إلخ. من ذوي الخبرة في مراقبة الجودة حسب متطلبات العميل. مهمتنا هي "افعل ما تريد" لتزويد عملائنا بأفضل الأعمال الفنية وأفضل خدمة وبأسعار تنافسية. تم استخدام أعمالنا على نطاق واسع في فنادق الخمس نجوم والفيلات والنوادي الخاصة والممتلكات والحديقة العامة والمناظر الطبيعية الخارجية دعونا نعمل يدا بيد لسوقك!


اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

Converting Concepts Into Reality Since 2003 | Pico Art Sculpture And Wall Art
Best Professional Stainless Steel Mirrors manufacturers - Pico Art

Best Professional Stainless Steel Mirrors manufacturers - Pico Art

Pico Art Professional Stainless Steel Mirrors manufacturers,Metal sculpture is our expertise and passion.

Generally speaking, flat stainless steel mirrors can be made of specific mirror-finished stainless steel plates, and special shapes require polishing. Because forging and welding will have traces, then it needs to be polished and polished to achieve the mirror effect.

The obvious feature of stainless steel mirrors is sturdiness. After all, stainless steel is considered a relatively durable material among similar metals. It is for this reason that it is not easy to shape the shape, and the cost will be higher than that of glass mirrors. However, the mirror effect is no worse than the glass mirror surface, and it is more artistic, and better improves the atmosphere of the space environment.


SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

+86 755 89315343

Telephone:

+86 18124053646

Website:

Send your inquiry
The product is characterized by electromagnetic compatibility. It has the desired reliability and safety when it is used in and exposed to electromagnetic environments.

Generally speaking, flat stainless steel mirrors can be made of specific mirror-finished stainless steel plates, and special shapes require polishing. Because forging and welding will have traces, then it needs to be polished and polished to achieve the mirror effect.


The obvious feature of stainless steel mirrors is sturdiness. After all, stainless steel is considered a relatively durable material among similar metals. 


It is for this reason that it is not easy to shape the shape, and the cost will be higher than that of glass mirrors. 


However, the mirror effect is no worse than the glass mirror surface, and it is more artistic, and better improves the atmosphere of the space environment.

FAQ

1.Can I order custom sculpture?
Yes, welcomed and it is our strong point. Most of our products is customized and we offer them to many famous five stars hotels.
2.Can you send me big images before I place a order?
Yes, we will send you clear images to let you know more details about it. We will show you the video if it is in stock.
3.Can you offer 3D service ?
Yes, we can . we can offer 3D design  or 3D printing  model.

Advantages

1.WE DO CREATIVE ART.WE CREATE ART.
2.Metal sculpture is our expertise and passion.
3.No matter whether it's a big or small project, we can handle it.
4.We have 18 years experience of making sculptures

About Pico Art

Pico Art Co., ltd was established in 2004. We are professional manufacturer and agent dealing with oil painting and sculpture. As everyone knows Painting & sculpture belong to the same family. Our oil paintings are 100% hand-made created by talented artists graduated from famous art schools. In the sculpture design and manufacturing, we integrate different cultures & fashion elements into art by using abundant materials such as resin, fiberglass, stainless steel, iron, copper etc. We do not only create the original works, but also do as customized requirements. Over the past 18 years, we have been successfully working with our regular customers from over 100 countries such as Holland, USA, Italy, France, Belgium, Australia, Thailand, Singapore, Japan, Russia and Dubai etc. We’re quite confident and experienced in quality control as per customer’s requirements. Our mission is “DO ART AS YOU WISH” to provide our customer with the finest artwork and best service at the most competitive prices. Our works have been widely used in Five-star hotels, Villas, private Clubs, property, public garden and outdoor landscape Let's work hand in hand for your market!


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry