تحويل المفاهيم إلى واقع منذ عام 2003 | فن النحت والفنون الجدارية بيكو
تلميع على إنتاج الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ النحت دولفين

تلميع على إنتاج الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ النحت دولفين

Pico Art Professional تلميع على الإنتاج لمصنعي منحوتات الدلفين من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، لدينا 18 عامًا من الخبرة في صنع المنحوتات

عملية التلميع التي يتم إجراؤها في موقع المصنع ، سيكون لتمثال الدلفين المصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وصلات لحام على السطح بعد اللحام ، وسيتم خدش السطح عند تشكيله. في هذا الوقت ، مطلوب أساتذة محترفين لتلميعه.

التأثير الشائع هو تأثير المرآة ، وسوف يتحول هذا أيضًا إلى تأثير مرآة مشرق. في حالات خاصة ، سيتم أيضًا تنفيذ الطلاء أو الطلاء الكهربائي ، وسيتم تنفيذ معالجة الألوان. يعتمد بشكل أساسي على احتياجات العملاء ، يمكننا جميعًا التخصيص.


إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+86 755 89315343

البريد الإلكتروني:

هاتف:

+86 18124053646

موقع الكتروني:

إرسال استفسارك
يتبع تصميم Pico Art مبدأ الوحدة ، أي أن جميع عناصر التصميم منسقة وتعكس الإحساس بالنزاهة.

التعليمات

1.كم من الوقت سيستغرق الإنتاج؟
عادي حوالي 25 يومًا. سوف يؤكد معنا قبل تقديم الطلب. لأن تاريخ التسليم يتأثر به عدة عوامل ، مثل التصميمات أو الحجم أو الكمية وما إلى ذلك.
2. كيف الجودة
لدينا قسم مراقبة الجودة والمشرف مع 18 عاما من الخبرة.
3-هل يمكن أن ترسل لي صورًا كبيرة قبل تقديم طلب؟
نعم ، سنرسل لك صورًا واضحة لنعلمك بمزيد من التفاصيل حول هذا الموضوع. سنعرض لك الفيديو إذا كان متوفرًا.

مزايا

1- النحت هو محور الفضاء.
2- نحن نصنع فنًا إبداعيًا.
3. النحت المعدني يجمع بين الصلابة واللينة
4. نحن صناعة النحت

حول فن بيكو

تأسست شركة Pico Art Co. ، ltd في عام 2004. نحن مصنعون ووكيل محترفون يتعاملون مع الرسم الزيتي والنحت. كما يعلم الجميع الرسم& النحت ينتمي إلى نفس العائلة. لوحاتنا الزيتية مصنوعة يدويًا بنسبة 100٪ من قبل فنانين موهوبين تخرجوا من مدارس الفنون الشهيرة. في تصميم وتصنيع النحت ، نقوم بدمج الثقافات المختلفة& عناصر الموضة في الفن باستخدام مواد وفيرة مثل الراتينج والألياف الزجاجية والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والحديد والنحاس إلخ. نحن لا ننشئ الأعمال الأصلية فحسب ، بل نقوم أيضًا بالمتطلبات المخصصة. على مدار الـ 18 عامًا الماضية ، عملنا بنجاح مع عملائنا الدائمين من أكثر من 100 دولة مثل هولندا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وإيطاليا وفرنسا وبلجيكا وأستراليا وتايلاند وسنغافورة واليابان وروسيا ودبي إلخ. من ذوي الخبرة في مراقبة الجودة حسب متطلبات العميل. مهمتنا هي "افعل ما تريد" لتزويد عملائنا بأفضل الأعمال الفنية وأفضل خدمة وبأسعار تنافسية. تم استخدام أعمالنا على نطاق واسع في فنادق الخمس نجوم والفيلات والنوادي الخاصة والممتلكات والحديقة العامة والمناظر الطبيعية الخارجية دعونا نعمل يدا بيد لسوقك!


اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

Converting Concepts Into Reality Since 2003 | Pico Art Sculpture And Wall Art
Polishing on the production for the stainless steel dolphin sculpture

Polishing on the production for the stainless steel dolphin sculpture

Pico Art Professional Polishing on the production for the stainless steel dolphin sculpture manufacturers,We have 18 years experience of making sculptures

The polishing process taken at the factory site, this stainless steel dolphin sculpture will have solder joints on the surface after welding, and the surface will be scratched when it is shaped. At this time, professional masters are required to polish it.

The common effect is the mirror effect, this one will also be made into a mirror bright effect. In special cases, painting or electroplating will also be carried out, and color processing will be carried out. Mainly depends on the needs of customers, we can all customize.


SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

+86 755 89315343

Telephone:

+86 18124053646

Website:

Send your inquiry
Pico Art 's design follows the principle of unity, that is, all the elements of the design are coordinated and reflect the sense of integrity.

FAQ

1.How long will it takes for the production?
Normal about 25 days. it will confirm with us before you place order. because the delivery date effected by  several factors, such as designs, size or quantity etc.
2.How do you control the quality
We have QC department and the supervisor with 18 years experience.
3.Can you send me big images before I place a order?
Yes, we will send you clear images to let you know more details about it. We will show you the video if it is in stock.

Advantages

1.Sculpture is the focus of a space.
2.WE DO CREATIVE ART.WE CREATE ART.
3.Metal sculpture combines the hard and soft
4.We are the manufacture of sculpture

About Pico Art

Pico Art Co., ltd was established in 2004. We are professional manufacturer and agent dealing with oil painting and sculpture. As everyone knows Painting & sculpture belong to the same family. Our oil paintings are 100% hand-made created by talented artists graduated from famous art schools. In the sculpture design and manufacturing, we integrate different cultures & fashion elements into art by using abundant materials such as resin, fiberglass, stainless steel, iron, copper etc. We do not only create the original works, but also do as customized requirements. Over the past 18 years, we have been successfully working with our regular customers from over 100 countries such as Holland, USA, Italy, France, Belgium, Australia, Thailand, Singapore, Japan, Russia and Dubai etc. We’re quite confident and experienced in quality control as per customer’s requirements. Our mission is “DO ART AS YOU WISH” to provide our customer with the finest artwork and best service at the most competitive prices. Our works have been widely used in Five-star hotels, Villas, private Clubs, property, public garden and outdoor landscape Let's work hand in hand for your market!


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.