تحويل المفاهيم إلى واقع منذ عام 2003 | فن النحت والفنون الجدارية بيكو
مقدمة عن الرافعة الخارجية المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ للنافورة - فن بيكو

مقدمة عن الرافعة الخارجية المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ للنافورة - فن بيكو

بيكو آرت مقدمة للرافعة الخارجية المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ للنافورة Pico Art ، النحت المعدني يجمع بين الصلابة والليونة

تشير الرافعة عمومًا إلى الرافعة ذات التاج الأحمر. الرافعة هي طائر الجنية الأسطوري ، جبل الجنية. لأنه غالبًا ما يرافق الخالدين ، فقد وهب أيضًا معنى إطالة العمر ونتمنى لك التوفيق. في العصور القديمة ، كانت الرافعة "تحت طائر واحد ، فوق عشرة آلاف طائر" ، في المرتبة الثانية بعد "طائر الصف الأول" لطائر الفينيق. الرافعة مستقلة ، وتتطلع إلى المسافة ، ولها وضعية رشيقة ، والألوان ليست رائعة ولا حساسة ، وأنيقة وسخية. يصنع الناس هذا النوع من الطيور الميمونة طويلة العمر في منحوتات ويضعونها في الساحات والمتنزهات والمواقع ذات المناظر الخلابة وغيرها من المناسبات ، معربين عن أملهم في حظ سعيد.


هذه الرافعة المجردة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، باستخدام تقنيات التعبير المجرد. مادة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ سهلة اللعب بأسلوب مجرد. الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مقاوم للهواء والبخار والماء والوسائط الأخرى المسببة للتآكل والأملاح الحمضية والقلوية. بسبب المزايا العديدة لمنحوتات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، فإن المنحوتات المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هي أول من قام بتجميل المباني في العديد من المدن.


إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+86 755 89315343

البريد الإلكتروني:

هاتف:

+86 18124053646

موقع الكتروني:

إرسال استفسارك
يقوم الموظفون المحترفون بفحص صارم للتأكد من أن المنتجات تحافظ دائمًا على أعلى مستويات الجودة.

التعليمات

1.هل يمكنني طلب النحت المخصص؟
نعم ، مرحب به وهذه نقطة قوتنا. يتم تخصيص معظم منتجاتنا ونوفرها للعديد من الفنادق الخمس نجوم الشهيرة.
2. أود أن أعرف تغليف المنحوتات.
نرفق صورة العبوة للرجوع اليها. حزمة داخلية مع رغوة / فقاعة / بطانية ؛
3- هل يمكنك عمل نحت بمفهوم ما؟
نعم ، يمكننا العمل معك معًا حتى نبدأ بمفهوم ما.

مزايا

1- بغض النظر عما إذا كان مشروعًا كبيرًا أو صغيرًا ، يمكننا التعامل معه.
2. نحن صناعة النحت
3. تضيف منحوتاتنا بريقًا إلى المشهد الحضري.
4.نحن نصنع فنًا إبداعيًا.

حول فن بيكو

تأسست شركة Pico Art Co. ، ltd في عام 2004. نحن مصنعون ووكيل محترفون يتعاملون مع الرسم الزيتي والنحت. كما يعلم الجميع الرسم& النحت ينتمي إلى نفس العائلة. لوحاتنا الزيتية مصنوعة يدويًا بنسبة 100٪ من قبل فنانين موهوبين تخرجوا من مدارس الفنون الشهيرة. في تصميم وتصنيع النحت ، نقوم بدمج الثقافات المختلفة& عناصر الموضة في الفن باستخدام مواد وفيرة مثل الراتينج والألياف الزجاجية والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والحديد والنحاس إلخ. نحن لا ننشئ الأعمال الأصلية فحسب ، بل نقوم أيضًا بالمتطلبات المخصصة. على مدار الـ 18 عامًا الماضية ، عملنا بنجاح مع عملائنا الدائمين من أكثر من 100 دولة مثل هولندا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وإيطاليا وفرنسا وبلجيكا وأستراليا وتايلاند وسنغافورة واليابان وروسيا ودبي إلخ. من ذوي الخبرة في مراقبة الجودة حسب متطلبات العميل. مهمتنا هي "افعل ما تريد" لتزويد عملائنا بأفضل الأعمال الفنية وأفضل خدمة وبأسعار تنافسية. تم استخدام أعمالنا على نطاق واسع في فنادق الخمس نجوم والفيلات والنوادي الخاصة والممتلكات والحديقة العامة والمناظر الطبيعية الخارجية دعونا نعمل يدا بيد لسوقك!


اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

Converting Concepts Into Reality Since 2003 | Pico Art Sculpture And Wall Art
Intro to Outdoor Stainless Steel Crane for Fountain -- Pico Art

Intro to Outdoor Stainless Steel Crane for Fountain -- Pico Art

Pico Art Intro to Outdoor Stainless Steel Crane for Fountain Pico Art,Metal sculpture combines the hard and soft

The crane generally refers to the red-crowned crane. The crane is the legendary fairy bird, the mount of the fairy. Because he often accompanies the immortals, he is also endowed with the meaning of prolonging life and good luck. In ancient times, the crane was "under one bird, above ten thousand birds", second only to the "first grade bird" of the phoenix. The crane is independent, looks forward to the distance, has a graceful posture, and the colors are neither gorgeous nor delicate, elegant and generous. People make this kind of long-lived and auspicious birds into sculptures and place them in squares, parks, scenic spots and other occasions, expressing their hope for good luck.


   This stainless steel abstract crane is made of stainless steel, using abstract expression techniques. The stainless steel material is easy to play an abstract style. Stainless steel is resistant to air, steam, water and other corrosive media and acid and alkali salts. Because of the many advantages of stainless steel sculptures, stainless steel sculptures are the first to beautify buildings in many cities.


SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

+86 755 89315343

Telephone:

+86 18124053646

Website:

Send your inquiry
Professional staff strictly check, to ensure that products always maintain the highest quality.

FAQ

1.Can I order custom sculpture?
Yes, welcomed and it is our strong point. Most of our products is customized and we offer them to many famous five stars hotels.
2.I would like to know the packaging of sculptures.
We enclose the picture of packaging for your reference.  Inner package with foam/bubble/blanket;
3.Can you make a sculpture with a concept?
Yes, we can work with you together even start with a concept.

Advantages

1.No matter whether it's a big or small project, we can handle it.
2.We are the manufacture of sculpture
3.Our sculptures add luster to the urban landscape.
4.WE DO CREATIVE ART.WE CREATE ART.

About Pico Art

Pico Art Co., ltd was established in 2004. We are professional manufacturer and agent dealing with oil painting and sculpture. As everyone knows Painting & sculpture belong to the same family. Our oil paintings are 100% hand-made created by talented artists graduated from famous art schools. In the sculpture design and manufacturing, we integrate different cultures & fashion elements into art by using abundant materials such as resin, fiberglass, stainless steel, iron, copper etc. We do not only create the original works, but also do as customized requirements. Over the past 18 years, we have been successfully working with our regular customers from over 100 countries such as Holland, USA, Italy, France, Belgium, Australia, Thailand, Singapore, Japan, Russia and Dubai etc. We’re quite confident and experienced in quality control as per customer’s requirements. Our mission is “DO ART AS YOU WISH” to provide our customer with the finest artwork and best service at the most competitive prices. Our works have been widely used in Five-star hotels, Villas, private Clubs, property, public garden and outdoor landscape Let's work hand in hand for your market!


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.