تحويل المفاهيم إلى واقع منذ عام 2003 | فن النحت والفنون الجدارية بيكو

زينة جدارية

أنت في المكان المناسب زينة جدارية.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على Pico Art.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا Pico Art.
يتمثل الاختلاف الأكثر أهمية بين هذا المنتج والمنتجات الأخرى في العمر التشغيلي الطويل الأمد..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة زينة جدارية.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
أفضل شركة لتزيين الجدران بالفندق - بيكو آرت
Pico Art Best Wall Art لشركة ديكور جدران الفندق - Pico Art ، لدينا 18 عامًا من الخبرة في صنع المنحوتاتفن الجدار هو أيضًا فرع من النحت ، لكن مشهد التطبيق مختلف ، وهذا النوع من المنحوتات المطبقة على الحائط تسمى الزخرفة المعلقة في الصناعة. توجد مجموعة كبيرة من المواد للزينة المعلقة ، وقد تم تطبيق جميع المواد التي يمكنك تخيلها. المواد المعدنية مثل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والحديد ، والنحاس ، والألمنيوم ، وما إلى ذلك ، والراتنجات ، والسيراميك ، والخشب ، والحجر ، وما إلى ذلك لا تعد ولا تحصى.الزخارف ، للتصميم ، يمكن أن تملأ الفجوات في الجدار وتزين البيئة وتحسن الذوق العام للمساحة.
اللوحة المادية بالجملة لتزيين الجدران الفنية بسعر جيد - بيكو آرت
لوحة بيكو آرت المادية بالجملة لتزيين الجدران الفنية بسعر جيد - فن بيكو ، النحت المعدني هو خبرتنا وشغفنا.1. تختلف اللوحات المادية عن اللوحات المسطحة الشائعة مثل اللوحات الزيتية واللوحات الصينية التقليدية واللوحات بالحبر الصيني واللوحات المطبوعة. يمكن أن يفهم ببساطة أنه كائن حقيقي (مثل الروطان ، والزهور المجففة ، والأحجار ، والبورسلين ، ورقائق الخشب ، والأسلاك الحديدية ، والأوراق ، والريش ، وما إلى ذلك) على لوحة الرسم (سيتم تغطية بعضها بقطعة قماش زيتية مرة أخرى) من خلال الكولاج والترصيع والغراء. لوحة زخرفية ذات تأثير قوي ثلاثي الأبعاد أنتجتها العملية2. إنها تختلف أيضًا عن الحرف اليدوية الشائعة الأخرى ، مثل الدراجات اليدوية ، وفراشات المناظر الطبيعية الاصطناعية ، والخزف الإبداعي ، ودمى الحيوانات المعدنية ، وما إلى ذلك وغيرها من الزخارف غير المنتظمة ثلاثية الأبعاد ؛ تحتوي اللوحات المادية عمومًا على لوحات خلفية أو إطارات صور ، وما إلى ذلك. من أجل الاعتماد عليها ، هناك أشكال منتظمة للقاعدة ، مثل الأشكال الدائرية والمربعة والمستطيلة وغيرها من الأشكال3. في الإنتاج ، يختلف عن آلات الحرف اليدوية الشائعة أو الإنتاج الضخم. اللوحات المادية مصنوعة يدويًا (على الأقل الجزء الرئيسي مصنوع يدويًا) ، لذلك سيكون هناك ألف صورة وألف صورة. لاختلاف الصناعة اليدوية فهي تتجنب نفس الإحراج من نفس النوع. اعطيك احساس مختلف4. أخيرًا ، من وجهة نظر السعر ، نظرًا لأنها مصنوعة يدويًا بحتة وتحتوي على أشياء مادية ، فإن السعر الإجمالي للرسوم المادية سيكون أعلى من اللوحات المطبوعة والحرف اليدوية الأخرى المنتجة على دفعات في المصانع التقليدية ، إلخ.
مقدمة إلى لوحة جلدية حديثة لتزيين جدران فن بيكو
يمكن إرجاع نحت الجلد ، المعروف أيضًا باسم "النقش الناعم" ، إلى الفترة التي عاش فيها البدو على الماء والعشب.كانت اللوحة الجلدية الأصلية مصنوعة بشكل أساسي من جلد الحيوانات ، والذي تم نحته وتسويته وطلائه.كانت خرائط جلد الغنم واللوحات الزخرفية البسيطة هي الأكثر شيوعًا.وهي تختلف عن لوحات نحت الخشب التقليدية.بسبب خصائص جلد البقر نفسه ، الزهور ، الأوراق ، الريش ، الأشجار ، إلخ.لم تعد المنحوتة في اللوحات صلبة وصلبة وثابتة في اللوحات مثل المنحوتات الخشبية والمنحوتات اليشم والمنحوتات الحجرية.إنها ناعمة ، متحركة ، وحيوية. إنه أكثر ثباتًا وحيوية للتعبير عن الأجزاء والقطع في اللوحة الأقرب إلى الطبيعة!
إذا كانت لديك أسئلة ، فاكتب لنا

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

Converting Concepts Into Reality Since 2003 | Pico Art Sculpture And Wall Art

wall decoration

You’re in the right place for wall decoration.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on Pico Art.we guarantee that it’s here on Pico Art.
The most important difference between this product and other products is the long-term service life. .
We aim to provide the highest quality wall decoration.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
Stainless steel spray coating dark red wall art decoration Custom sculpture | Pico Art
Spray coating is also called thermal spraying. The technology of spraying molten spraying materials to the surface of metal, alloy, plastic, ceramics and other workpieces with a power device to form a complete coating.The spraying material can be metal or nonmetal, which can be melted or softened by heat source, atomized or pushed by the power of heat source itself or compressed air flow to form spray particles, and sprayed to the substrate surface at a certain speed to form a coating.The heat sources used include gas burning flame, gas discharge heating, electric heating and laser.After spraying, the workpiece can improve its corrosion resistance, heat resistance and wear resistance, increase its thickness or repair size, etc
customized rhombus triangle mirror finish stainlee steel wall art
This stainless steel art wall decoration made with many triangle pieces, and with mirror finish.  You will find different effect when you stand on different location from different angles. Customized design, customized size, customized color or finish are allowed.
Best Wall Art for hotel wall decoration Company - Pico Art
Pico Art Best Wall Art for hotel wall decoration Company - Pico Art,We have 18 years experience of making sculpturesWall art is also a branch of sculpture, but the application scene is different, and this kind of sculpture applied on the wall is called hanging decoration in the industry. There are a wide range of materials for hanging decorations, and all the materials you can imagine have been applied. Metal materials such as stainless steel, iron, copper, aluminum, etc., resins, ceramics, wood, stone, etc. are countless .Ornaments, for design, can fill the gaps in the wall, decorate the environment and improve the overall taste of the space.
Wholesale Physical Painting for Art Wall Decoration with good price - Pico Art
Pico Art Wholesale Physical Painting for Art Wall Decoration with good price - Pico Art,Metal sculpture is our expertise and passion.1. Physical paintings are different from common flat paintings such as oil paintings, traditional Chinese paintings, Chinese ink paintings and printed paintings. It can be simply understood that it is a real object (such as rattan, dried flowers, stones, porcelain, wood chips, iron wire, leaves, feathers, etc.) on the drawing board (some of which will be covered with oil canvas again) through collage, inlay, and glue. A decorative painting with a strong three-dimensional effect produced by the operation2. It is also different from other common handicrafts, such as handmade bicycles, artificial landscape butterflies, creative porcelain, metal animal dolls, etc. and other irregular three-dimensional decorations; physical paintings generally have back panels or picture frames, etc. In order to rely on, there are regular shapes of the base, such as round, square, rectangular and other shapes3. In production, it is different from common handicraft machines or mass production. The physical paintings are basically made by hand (at least the main part is made by hand), so there will be a thousand pictures and a thousand images. Due to the difference of hand-made, it avoids the same embarrassment of the same kind. Give you a different sense4. Finally, from the price point of view, because it is purely handmade and there are physical objects, the overall price of physical paintings will be higher than printed paintings, other handicrafts produced in batches in conventional factories, etc.
Intro to Modern Leather Painting Wall Art Decoration Pico Art
Leather carving, also known as "soft relief", can be traced back to the period when nomads lived by water and grass. The original leather painting was mainly made of animal leather, which was carved, ironed and painted. Sheepskin maps and simple decorative paintings were the most common. It is different from traditional wood carving paintings. Because of the characteristics of cowhide itself, the flowers, leaves, feathers, trees, etc. Carved in the paintings are no longer rigid, rigid, and immobile in paintings such as wood carvings, jade carvings, and stone carvings. It is soft, moving, and alive. It is more incisive and vivid to express the bits and pieces in the painting closer to nature!
IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS, WRITE TO US

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry