تحويل المفاهيم إلى واقع منذ عام 2003 | فن النحت والفنون الجدارية بيكو

فن بيكو

أنت في المكان المناسب فن بيكو.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على Pico Art.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا Pico Art.
المنتج مناسب بشكل متزايد للمناسبات المختلفة..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة فن بيكو.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
Take You Go Around Pico Art Show Room - حوّل حتى أبسط المفاهيم إلى واقع لافت للنظر.
Take You Go Around Pico Art Show Room ، لدينا 18 عامًا من الخبرة في صنع المنحوتاتهل تعرف كم عن بيكو آرت؟ يرجى متابعتنا لعرض ما حول معرضنا وإعلامك بما يمكننا صنعه وما الذي نجيده. مع أكثر من 18 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال الأعمال الفنية المقدمة ، نحن نعرف بشكل أفضل ما يحتاجه العميل وسنقدم أفضل قاعدة حلول بناءً على متطلبات العميل. نحن جيدون في تحويل حتى أبسط المفاهيم إلى واقع لافت للنظر.ليس فقط المواد المعدنية القياسية ، الحديد ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، النحاس ، ولكن أيضًا سنأخذ الراتنج الصافي أو المركب أو الخشب أو الحجر أو السيراميك وما إلى ذلك. سنركز على المهارات ، ولكن ليس فقط على المواد. يمكننا أن نأخذ مواد مختلفة ولكن نجعلها بنفس اللمسة النهائية. لماذا نفعل ذلك؟ كعميل بحاجة إلى حلول بديلة.
مقدمة عن أفضل مورد للنحت الحديث بيكو آرت
Pico Art مقدمة لأفضل مورد للنحت الحديث Pico Art ، تضيف منحوتاتنا بريقًا إلى المناظر الطبيعية الحضرية.فن بيكو، Ltd. في عام 2004نحن مصنعون محترفون للأعمال الفنية ووكيل فني ، نتعامل بشكل أساسي مع اللوحات الزيتية والمنحوتات. اللوحات الزيتية الخاصة بنا مصنوعة يدويًا بنسبة 100٪ ويتم إنشاؤها بواسطة فنانين موهوبين تخرجوا من مدارس الفنون الشهيرة. أثناء تصميم وتصنيع المنحوتات ، نقوم بدمج الثقافات المختلفة وعناصر الموضة في الفن باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من المواد مثل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والحديد والنحاس والمركب والألياف الزجاجية والخشب وما إلى ذلك.نحن لا ننشئ أعمالًا أصلية فحسب ، بل نخصصها أيضًا حسب الحاجة. يبذل فريقنا قصارى جهده لفهم متطلبات عملائنا وتقديم أفضل الحلول لأعمالهم الفنية. نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا دائمًا لإيجاد طريقة لتحقيق رغبات عملائنا وتسليم المشاريع بما يرضيهم.على مدار الـ 18 عامًا الماضية ، عملنا بنجاح مع عملائنا الدائمين من أكثر من 100 دولة مثل هولندا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وإيطاليا وفرنسا واليابان وروسيا والإمارات العربية المتحدة ، إلخ. نحن خبراء في مراقبة الجودة وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل. تم استخدام أعمالنا على نطاق واسع في فنادق الخمس نجوم والفيلات والنوادي الخاصة والممتلكات والحديقة العامة والمناظر الطبيعية الخارجيةمهمتنا هي "افعل ما تريد"
بيكو آرت: يود أن يرى هذا العالم من زاوية مختلفة ، مثل عيون النحت
Pico Art Professional Pico Art: أود أن أرى هذا العالم من زاوية مختلفة ، مثل عيون النحت. الشركات المصنعة ، لدينا 18 عامًا من الخبرة في صنع التماثيلتأسست Pico Art في عام 2004نحن مصنعون محترفون للأعمال الفنية ووكيل فني ، نتعامل بشكل أساسي مع اللوحات الزيتية والمنحوتات. اللوحات الزيتية الخاصة بنا مصنوعة يدويًا بنسبة 100٪ ويتم إنشاؤها بواسطة فنانين موهوبين تخرجوا من مدارس الفنون الشهيرة. أثناء تصميم وتصنيع المنحوتات ، نقوم بدمج الثقافات المختلفة وعناصر الموضة في الفن باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من المواد مثل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والحديد والنحاس والمركب والألياف الزجاجية وما إلى ذلك.مهمتنا هي "افعل الفن كما يحلو لك"
مقدمة عن أفضل جودة لقسم الإنتاج المعدني لشركة بيكو آرت Pico Art
Pico Art Best Quality Pico Art Metal Production Department Factory ، النحت المعدني يجمع بين الصلب والليننحن مصنعون محترفون للأعمال الفنية ووكيل فني ، نتعامل بشكل أساسي مع اللوحات الزيتية والمنحوتات. اللوحات الزيتية الخاصة بنا مصنوعة يدويًا بنسبة 100٪ ويتم إنشاؤها بواسطة فنانين موهوبين تخرجوا من مدارس الفنون الشهيرة. أثناء تصميم وتصنيع المنحوتات ، نقوم بدمج الثقافات المختلفة وعناصر الموضة في الفن باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من المواد مثل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والحديد والنحاس والمركب والألياف الزجاجية والخشب وما إلى ذلك.نحن لا ننشئ أعمالًا أصلية فحسب ، بل نخصصها أيضًا حسب الحاجة. يبذل فريقنا قصارى جهده لفهم متطلبات عملائنا وتقديم أفضل الحلول لأعمالهم الفنية. نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا دائمًا لإيجاد طريقة لتحقيق رغبات عملائنا وتسليم المشاريع بما يرضيهم.على مدار الـ 18 عامًا الماضية ، عملنا بنجاح مع عملائنا الدائمين من أكثر من 100 دولة مثل هولندا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وإيطاليا وفرنسا واليابان وروسيا والإمارات العربية المتحدة ، إلخ. نحن خبراء في مراقبة الجودة وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل. تم استخدام أعمالنا على نطاق واسع في فنادق الخمس نجوم والفيلات والنوادي الخاصة والممتلكات والحديقة العامة والمناظر الطبيعية الخارجية
إذا كانت لديك أسئلة ، فاكتب لنا

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

Converting Concepts Into Reality Since 2003 | Pico Art Sculpture And Wall Art

pico art

You’re in the right place for pico art.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on Pico Art.we guarantee that it’s here on Pico Art.
The product is increasingly suitable for different occasions. .
We aim to provide the highest quality pico art.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
Take You Go Around Pico Art Show Room -- turn even the simplest concept into an eye-catching reality.
Take You Go Around Pico Art Show Room,We have 18 years experience of making sculpturesDo you know how much about Pico Art? Please follow us to show your around our exhibition and let you know what we can make and what we are good at. With more than 18 years exprience in art works filed, we know better about what client need and we will offer the best solution base on client's requirments. We are good at turning even the simplest concepts into the eye-catching reality.Not only the standard metal material, the iron, stainless steel, brass, but also we will take clear resin, composite, wood, stone or ceramic and so on. We will focus on skills, but not only at the material. We can take different material but make it in the same finish. Why we would do that? As client need the replacement solutions.
Pico Art: would like to see this world from the different angle, like the sculpture's eyes
Pico Art Professional Pico Art: would like to see this world from the different angle, like the sculpture's eyes. manufacturers,We have 18 years experience of making sculpturesPico Art was established in 2004We are a professional manufacturer of art works and an art agent, mainly dealing with oil paintings and sculptures. Our oil paintings are 100% handmade and are created by talented artists graduated from famous art schools. During the design and manufacturing of the sculptures, we integrate different cultures and fashion elements into art by using a variety of materials such as stainless steel, iron, copper, composite, and fiberglass etc.Our mission is “Do art as you wish “
Intro to Best Quality Pico Art Metal Production Department Factory Pico Art
Pico Art Best Quality Pico Art Metal Production Department Factory,Metal sculpture combines the hard and softWe are a professional manufacturer of art works and an art agent, mainly dealing with oil paintings and sculptures. Our oil paintings are 100% handmade and are created by talented artists graduated from famous art schools. During the design and manufacturing of the sculptures, we integrate different cultures and fashion elements into art by using a variety of materials such as stainless steel, iron, copper, composite,  fiberglass and wood etc.We do not only create original works, but also customize as required. Our team does our best to understand the requirements of our clients and offer the best solutions for their artwork. We always do our best to find a way to accomplish our clients’ wishes and deliver projects to their satisfactions.Over the past 18 years, we have been successfully working with our regular customers from over 100 countries such as Holland, USA, Italy, France, Japan, Russia, and UAE, etc. We are experienced in quality control as per customer’s requirements. Our works have been widely used in Five-star hotels, Villas, private Clubs, property, public garden and outdoor landscape
Intro to Best Modern Sculpture Supplier Pico Art
Pico Art Intro to Best Modern Sculpture Supplier Pico Art,Our sculptures add luster to the urban landscape.Pico Art was established in 2004We are a professional manufacturer of art works and an art agent, mainly dealing with oil paintings and sculptures. Our oil paintings are 100% handmade and are created by talented artists graduated from famous art schools. During the design and manufacturing of the sculptures, we integrate different cultures and fashion elements into art by using a variety of materials such as stainless steel, iron, copper, composite,  fiberglass and wood etc.We do not only create original works, but also customize as required. Our team does our best to understand the requirements of our clients and offer the best solutions for their artwork. We always do our best to find a way to accomplish our clients’ wishes and deliver projects to their satisfactions.Over the past 18 years, we have been successfully working with our regular customers from over 100 countries such as Holland, USA, Italy, France, Japan, Russia, and UAE, etc. We are experienced in quality control as per customer’s requirements. Our works have been widely used in Five-star hotels, Villas, private Clubs, property, public garden and outdoor landscapeOur mission is “DO ART AS YOU WISH”
IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS, WRITE TO US

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry