تحويل المفاهيم إلى واقع منذ عام 2003 | فن النحت والفنون الجدارية بيكو

النحت المعدني

أنت في المكان المناسب النحت المعدني.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على Pico Art.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا Pico Art.
المنتج قادر على مواكبة متطلبات العملاء المتغيرة باستمرار وجاهز للاستخدام على نطاق واسع..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة النحت المعدني.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
بيكو آرت | النحت المعدني المزخرف في الهواء الطلق المخصص& الشركة المصنعة للوحات زيتية جدار الفن
تأسست Pico Art في عام 2004نحن مصنعون محترفون للأعمال الفنية ووكيل فني ، نتعامل بشكل أساسي مع اللوحات الزيتية والمنحوتات. اللوحات الزيتية الخاصة بنا مصنوعة يدويًا بنسبة 100٪ ويتم إنشاؤها بواسطة فنانين موهوبين تخرجوا من مدارس الفنون الشهيرة. أثناء تصميم وتصنيع المنحوتات ، نقوم بدمج الثقافات المختلفة وعناصر الموضة في الفن باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من المواد مثل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والحديد والنحاس والمركب والألياف الزجاجية وما إلى ذلك.مهمتنا هي "هل الفن كما يحلو لك".
الأعمال الفنية بالجملة على غرار تويست قضبان معدنية النحت بسعر جيد - بيكو آرت
بيكو آرت بالجملة الأعمال الفنية على غرار تويست نحت قضبان معدنية بسعر جيد - بيكو آرت ، لدينا 18 عامًا من الخبرة في صنع التماثيلنحت على قضبان معدنية مع تشطيب لون برونزي عتيقنحت الحديد نمط تويست مع قاعدة حجر الرخام الطبيعي الأسودكلها مصنوعة يدويًا مع القطع ، والطرق ، واللحام ، وتلميع الوصلات الملحومة ورذاذ الطلاءنفس المواد للتلال المخصصة أو الأعمال الفنية لموجات المياهإذا كنت بحاجة إلى عناصر مماثلة ، فيرجى الاتصال بـ PICO ART
مقدمة إلى فن النحت الزخرفي الحديث من خشب شجرة الذهب المعدني
المواد من الحديد ، مطلية بالذهب.فقط عدد قليل من الأشجار ، سيجعلها تبدو مثل الغابة.الهيكل بأكمله بسيط للغاية ، لذا فهو مجردة ، لكنك ستعرف كيف تبدو.هذه هي المعاني البسيطة لهذا النوع من النحت.يرجى مشاركة أفكارك.
من أجل حب الفن | منحوتات بيكو آرت | وقت عرض المنحوتات | النحت المعدني المزخرف المخصص ، مصنع جدار الفن& المورد
بيكو آرت أفضل من أجل حب الفن | منحوتات بيكو آرت | وقت عرض المنحوتات | النحت المعدني المزخرف المخصص ، مصنع جدار الفن& المورد المورد ، النحت المعدني هو خبرتنا وشغفنا.المنحوتات التي صنعناها لمشروع العميل ، كلها من تصميماتنا القياسية. أنواع عديدة من الأشكال والتشطيب ، ويمكنك العثور على منحوتات من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، أو منحوتات مركبة ، ويمكنك أيضًا العثور على المنحوتات المجردة ، أو المنحوتات الحديثة مثل الجيتار أو الشعلة.نرحب بالتصميم أو الحجم المخصص ، هل يمكنك مشاركة أفكارك؟
إذا كانت لديك أسئلة ، فاكتب لنا

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

metal sculpture

You’re in the right place for metal sculpture.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on Pico Art.we guarantee that it’s here on Pico Art.
The product is able to keep pace with ever-changing demands of customers and is ready for widespread use. .
We aim to provide the highest quality metal sculpture.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • Pico Art | Custom Outdoor Decorative Metal Sculpture & Wall Art Oil Paintings Manufacturer
    Pico Art | Custom Outdoor Decorative Metal Sculpture & Wall Art Oil Paintings Manufacturer
    Pico Art was established in 2004  We are a professional manufacturer of art works and an art agent, mainly dealing with oil paintings and sculptures. Our oil paintings are 100% handmade and are created by talented artists graduated from famous art schools. During the design and manufacturing of the sculptures, we integrate different cultures and fashion elements into art by using a variety of materials such as stainless steel, iron, copper, composite, and fiberglass etc.  Our mission is “Do art as you wish “.
  • Intro to Modern Abstract Metal Gold Tree Art Table Decorative Sculpture Pico Art
    Intro to Modern Abstract Metal Gold Tree Art Table Decorative Sculpture Pico Art
    The material is iron, with gold painted finish.Just few trees, will make it looks like the forest.The whole strcture is very simple, so it is abstract, but you will know that what it looks like.That's the simple meanings for this kind of sculpture.Please share your ideas.
  • Wholesale twist style artworks metal rods sculpture with good price - Pico Art
    Wholesale twist style artworks metal rods sculpture with good price - Pico Art
    Pico Art Wholesale twist style artworks metal rods sculpture with good price - Pico Art,We have 18 years experience of making sculpturesMetal rods sculpture with antique bronzed color finishingTwist style iron sculpture with black natural marble stone baseAll is handmade with cutting,hammering,welding,polishing the welded joint and spray paintedSame material for custom hills or water waves artworksIf you need the similar items,please contact PICO ART
  • For the Love of Art | Pico Art Sculptures | Sculptures Show Time | Custom Decorative Metal Sculpture, Wall Art Manufacturer & Supplier
    For the Love of Art | Pico Art Sculptures | Sculptures Show Time | Custom Decorative Metal Sculpture, Wall Art Manufacturer & Supplier
    Pico Art Best For the Love of Art | Pico Art Sculptures | Sculptures Show Time | Custom Decorative Metal Sculpture, Wall Art Manufacturer & Supplier Supplier,Metal sculpture is our expertise and passion.The sculptures we made for client's project, all from our standard designs. Many kinds of shape and finishing, and you can find stainless steel sculpture, or composite sculpture, and you also can find the abstract sculpture, or modern sculpture like guitar or torch. Customized design or size is welcomed, can you please share with your ideas?
  • Best metal round rod welding sculpture Supplier
    Best metal round rod welding sculpture Supplier
    We will make the mold based on the design or client's conception.Then cutting the round rod, forging the shape to match mould.Welding the round rods together, then polishing the welded point.Finally coloring it, the color can be customized.More details you want to know, please contact us.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
русский
Español
français
العربية
Current language:English