تحويل المفاهيم إلى الواقع منذ عام 2003 | بيكو فن النحت والجدار الفن

الانتهاء من المرآة

أنت في المكان المناسب الانتهاء من المرآة.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على Pico Art.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا Pico Art.
المنتج مناسب بشكل شامل للتقدم في هذه الصناعة..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة الانتهاء من المرآة.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
جودة عالية غير النظامية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ النحت كبير بالجملة - بيكو الفن المحدودة
بيكو الفن جودة عالية غير النظامية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ كبير النحت بالجملة - بيكو الفن المحدودة، منحوتات لدينا إضافة بريق إلى المناظر الطبيعية الحضرية.هذا هو النحت غير النظامية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، مجوفة داخل ولكن قوية بما فيه الكفاية.صنع مع مرآة مصقولة الانتهاء لجعل الأمر يبدو وكأنه مرآة عاكسة، حتى يمكنك التحقق من اللباس الخاص بك يقف أمام هذا النحت.يمكننا أن نجعل التصميم والحجم المخصص بناء على متطلبات العميل.نحن نعلم حاجة العميل حيث أن لدينا أكثر من 18 عاما من expreience في هذا المقدم وقد عملنا مع العديد من مستشار الفن.
الحديثة مخصصة بيكو الفن الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أجزاء جولة النحت
Pico Art مقدمة إلى الحديثة مخصصة بيكو الفن الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ قطع جولة القطع النحت بيكو الفن، الفن كما يحلو لك، نحن نفعل الفن كما يحلو لك.يبدو النحت بأكمله سمكة مجردة مع خطوط جميلة وأشكال غريبة. وهي تتكون من أقراص الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وأشرطة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ملحومة معا، مع تأثير ضوء مرآة مصقول. على الرغم من أن الهيكل بسيط، إلا أن هناك حاجة للحرفية الحساسة للغاية. الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو فهم الطلاقة وتوازن الشكل بأكمله.
الصين الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ النحت مع مرآة الانتهاء من الديكور المنضدية مصنعين - بيكو الفن
بيكو الفن الصين الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ النحت مع مرآة الانتهاء من الديكور المنضدية مصنعين - بيكو الفن، ونحن نفعل الفن الإبداعي. ننشئ الفن.النحت الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ1. مواد الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مقاومة لضعف وسائل الإعلام المسببة للتآكل مثل الهواء والبخار والماء والحامض والقلويات والملح وغيرها من وسائل الإعلام الكيميائية الكيميائية. نظرا لأن منحوتات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لديها العديد من المزايا، فإن العديد من التماثيل الحضرية تستخدم الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مثل المواد. وبعد2. منحوتات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أسهل للحفاظ عليها. مادة النحت الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ قوية. في الوقت الحاضر، المادة الرئيسية من النحت الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هي: 201 # الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 # الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316 # الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، و 304 # الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هو أكثر استخداما في الوقت الحاضر. هذه المواد قوية نسبيا.3. تركيب منحوتات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هي شركة. إن تركيب منحوتات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ملحوما بشكل عام، وهو حازم نسبيا، أي هيكل عظمي للنحت نفسه ملحومة بالحديد المضمن على القاعدة، ويتم لحام البارات الصلب تحت الحديد المضمن. يتم تحديد طول القضبان الصلب والحديد المضمن وفقا لحجم النحت. حجم.
أفضل رذاذ مخصص طلاء الأخضر مرآة النهاية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ جدار الفن المورد
بيكو الفن أفضل تخصيص رش الطلاء الأخضر مرآة النهاية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ جدار الفن المزود، النحت المعدني يجمع بين الصعب والناعمةرش (الرش)، طلاء رذاذ البلاستيك الحراري. إنها تقنية تصنيع سيارة في ولاية السيارات عن طريق رش جهاز طاقة على سطح المواد مثل المعادن والسبائك والسيراميك وغيرها، مع طبقة كاملة من تقنية الطلاء.المواد هي كل مصادر حرارية للمعادن أو غير المعدنية، باستخدام طاقةها الخاصة أو تدفق الهواء الساخن المضغوط الخارجي لتذرغ أو تنفجر قطرات المنصهرة في شعاع الجسيمات الرش، والذي يتم رشه على سطح الركيزة بسرعة معينة إلى تشكيل طبقة.المصادر الحرارية المستخدمة هي ملء الحريق الاحتراق بالغاز والحرارة النفاثة الغاز والتدفئة الكهربائية والليزر.يمكن لمعالجة الإنسان من صنع الإنسان تحسين حساسيتها ومقاومة الحرارة ومقاومة التآكل، وزيادة سمكها أو حجم إصلاحها، إلخ.
محترف مخصص مختلف الحجم الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ النحت مع الانتهاء من مرآة - بيكو الفن
بيكو الفن المهنية تخصيص حجم مختلف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ النحت مع المصنعين الانتهاء من مرآة، النحت هو محور الفضاء.يمكن تخصيص الحجم، كما رأيت إذا كان الفيديو الخاص بنا، فهو يعرض أنواعا كثيرة من الحجم المختلفة بنفس الشكل. وهي مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، مع الانتهاء من المرآة.أصبح النحت الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أن تصبح العناصر الشعبية التي يرغب المصمم في التقدم بطلب للحصول على التصميم الداخلي.تأكد من أنها ليست فقط من أجل منحوت الجدول، ولكن أيضا نحن جيدون في النحت الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في الهواء الطلق كبيرة. يرجى مشاهدة هذا الفيديو إذا كنت تحب هذا النوع.
إذا كان لديك أسئلة، اكتب إلينا

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

Converting Concepts Into Reality Since 2003 | Pico Art Sculpture And Wall Art

mirror finish

You’re in the right place for mirror finish.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on Pico Art.we guarantee that it’s here on Pico Art.
The product is comprehensively suitable for applying in the industry. .
We aim to provide the highest quality mirror finish.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
Professional Customized different size stainless steel sculpture with mirror finish -- Pico Art
Pico Art Professional Customized different size stainless steel sculpture with mirror finish manufacturers,Sculpture is the focus of a space.The size can be customized, as you saw if our video, it show many kinds of different size with the same shape. It is made of stainless steel, with mirror finish.Stainless steel sculpture become to the popular items which designer would like to make it apply for interior design. Sure it is not only for the table sculpture, but also we are good at large outdoor stainless steel sculpture. Please watch that video if you like that kind.
High Quality Irregular Stainless Steel Large Sculpture Wholesale - Pico Art Co., ltd.
Pico Art High Quality Irregular Stainless Steel Large Sculpture Wholesale - Pico Art Co., ltd.,Our sculptures add luster to the urban landscape.This is the irregular stainless steel sculpture, hollow inside but strong enough.Made with mirror polished finish to make it looks like the mirror reflective, you even can check your dress standing in front of this sculpture.We can make customized design and size based on client's requirement.We know client's need as we have more than 18 years expereience in this filed and we worked with many art consultant.
Modern Customized Pico Art Stainless Steel Round Pieces Sculpture
Pico Art Intro to Modern Customized Pico Art Stainless Steel Round Pieces Sculpture Pico Art,ART AS YOU WISH,WE DO ART AS YOU WISH.The entire sculpture looks like an abstract fish with beautiful lines and strange shapes. It is made up of stainless steel discs and stainless steel bars welded together, with a polished mirror light effect. Although the structure is simple, there is no need for too delicate craftsmanship. The most important thing is to grasp the fluency and balance of the entire shape.
China Stainless Steel Sculpture with Mirror Finish Tabletop Decoration manufacturers - Pico Art
Pico Art China Stainless Steel Sculpture with Mirror Finish Tabletop Decoration manufacturers - Pico Art,WE DO CREATIVE ART.WE CREATE ART.Stainless steel sculpture1. The stainless steel material is resistant to weak corrosive media such as air, steam, water, and acid, alkali, salt and other chemically corrosive media. Because stainless steel sculptures have many advantages, many urban sculptures use stainless steel as the material. .2. Stainless steel sculptures are easier to maintain. The stainless steel sculpture material is strong. At present, the main material of stainless steel sculpture is: 201# stainless steel 304# stainless steel 316# stainless steel, and 304# stainless steel is more commonly used at present. These materials are relatively strong.3. The installation of stainless steel sculptures is firm. The installation of stainless steel sculptures is generally welded, which is relatively firm, that is, the skeleton of the sculpture itself is welded with the embedded iron on the base, and the steel bars are welded under the embedded iron. The length of the steel bars and the embedded iron are determined according to the size of the sculpture. the size of.
Best Customized Spraying Coating Green Mirror Finish Stainless Steel Wall Art Supplier
Pico Art Best Customized Spraying Coating Green Mirror Finish Stainless Steel Wall Art Supplier,Metal sculpture combines the hard and softSpraying (spraying), thermal plastic spray coating. It is a technique of manufacturing a car in the state of an automobile by spraying a power device onto the surface of materials such as metals, alloys, ceramics, etc., with a whole layer of coating technology.The materials are all heat sources of metal or non-metal, using their own power or external compressed hot air flow to atomize or explode the molten droplets into a sprayed particle beam, which is sprayed onto the surface of the substrate at a certain speed to form a layer.The heat sources used are gas combustion fire filling, gas jet heat, electric heating and laser.Man-made processing can improve its sensitivity, heat resistance and wear resistance, increase its thickness or repair size, etc.
IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS, WRITE TO US

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry